In a Season that Isaac Success is . . .

Jealousy, envy and hatred is a silent killer and will tear you within, if you are not careful.

In a season where Isaac Success is a serious player for a very serious team -- either he is starting or he is coming off the bench with serious time left and asked to make a change -- Bushy is more concerned with making sure Osimhen is humiliated and disgraced.

This is the season for you to celebrate your Isaac. For the first time in his career -- not counting youth team level -- he is an integral part of a very very good team that competes weekly.

I told you on this thread that you are fighting a loosing battle:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=309660&p=5798748&hi ... d#p5798748

You are in a position where you have taken a stand against someone you cannot defeat. And I felt very sorry for you because, even I, I am very angry at Osimhen and every Nigerian footballer. But this one, this one.... it is one you cannot win. Trust me on this. See now, your whole Sunday was spoiled and you were unhappy. A Sunday were your Isaac and his Udinese made Lazio cry. Take it easy.
Re: In a Season that Isaac Success is . . .

Kpom! Hatred,Envy, jealousy and bad belle are killers of a lot of Nigerians. Even when their lot in life is in the ascendancy the fear of the next man doing better than what they want for themselves will give them a heart attack. It’s pathological. Even if Success moves to Barca he’ll still hate Osihmen.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Oct 19, 2022 12:27 am Kpom! Hatred,Envy, jealousy and bad belle are killers of a lot of Nigerians. Even when their lot in life is in the ascendancy the fear of the next man doing better than what they want for themselves will give them a heart attack. It’s pathological. Even if Success moves to Barca he’ll still hate Osihmen.
Kpom!!!

danfo driver wrote: Mon Oct 17, 2022 11:34 am Jealousy, envy and hatred is a silent killer and will tear you within, if you are not careful.

In a season where Isaac Success is a serious player for a very serious team -- either he is starting or he is coming off the bench with serious time left and asked to make a change -- Bushy is more concerned with making sure Osimhen is humiliated and disgraced.

This is the season for you to celebrate your Isaac. For the first time in his career -- not counting youth team level -- he is an integral part of a very very good team that competes weekly.

I told you on this thread that you are fighting a loosing battle:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=309660&p=5798748&hi ... d#p5798748

You are in a position where you have taken a stand against someone you cannot defeat. And I felt very sorry for you because, even I, I am very angry at Osimhen and every Nigerian footballer. But this one, this one.... it is one you cannot win. Trust me on this. See now, your whole Sunday was spoiled and you were unhappy. A Sunday were your Isaac and his Udinese made Lazio cry. Take it easy.
just in case some people didn't watch it. I am posting the highlights