Awoniyi scores against Liverpool!

A rocket into the roof of the net! 1-0 Forest!

Re: Awoniyi scores against Liverpool!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Oct 22, 2022 1:43 pm A rocket into the roof of the net! 1-0 Forest!
Add 1Naija to the thread title oo
NO ONE WATCHING TAIWO ?

Hangs vs Liverpool

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: NO ONE WATCHING TAIWO ?

He tried to hold that celebration in.

wanaj0 wrote: Sat Oct 22, 2022 1:44 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Oct 22, 2022 1:43 pm A rocket into the roof of the net! 1-0 Forest!
Add 1Naija to the thread title oo
:mrgreen:

Almost an assist!

Almost 2-0!

Forest are doo doo, I don’t think they hold on to this lead.

packerland wrote: Sat Oct 22, 2022 1:47 pm
They almost went up 2-0! Have faith!

I think you are probably right :mrgreen:

Should have gotten an assist too.

The tap in specialist! I forgot he was a former Liverpool player,that was why he refused to celebrate the goal.

Awoniyi subbed off! 1Naija will stop watching

packerland wrote: Sat Oct 22, 2022 1:47 pm
...they are draw master, and will take a draw against champions.

What ever happened to Liverpool.

Cito wrote: Sat Oct 22, 2022 1:57 pm What ever happened to Liverpool.
if i call you out now, you will get sensitive. everyone knows Mane is what happened to Pool. if you weren't too lost in assanal. your brain would have decipher that a long time ago . cito the ****

why take of the African champ who has been the best player on the field?

1Naija, Awoniyi dedicated the goal to you. Just need your acknowledgment that you received the message.

Roof of the net?

It was a tap in. Actually his leg accidentally hit the ball coming of the post. 1Naija

Liverpool defense as a team is awful. How is this game still just 1-0. Embarrassing attempts at defending by the entire back line.

Cito wrote: Sat Oct 22, 2022 2:17 pm Liverpool defense as a team is awful. How is this game still just 1-0. Embarrassing attempts at defending by the entire back line.
keep pretending and looking for 1naija's attention

This game should have been put to bed long ago. Liverpool almost equalize from a corner!

nah real wah for EPL sha. the bottom team leading Livepool. kai this league sef

Forest 'keeper should be Man of the Match!