SE provisional WORD cup list

Oya, name your word cup list to take on the world when the shout out of the word cup. We’re in the same group as Italy, Jamaica and Russia. 24 man list only due to lack of microphone time.

All about the near future

Okoye
Uzoho
Somebody

Aina
Osayi Samuel
Akpoguma
Ndah
Bassey
Omeruo
Sanusi
Ebuehi

Ndidi
Onyekachi
Aribo
Onyeka
Iwobi
Nwakali
Amoo

Osihmen
Moffi
Chukwueze
Ejuke
Simon
Denis
Re: SE provisional WORD cup list

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Oct 26, 2022 4:59 am Oya, name your word cup list to take on the world when the shout out of the word cup. We’re in the same group as Italy, Jamaica and Russia. 24 man list only due to lack of microphone time.

Okoye
Uzoho
Somebody

Aina
Osayi Samuel
Akpoguma
Ndah
Bassey
Omeruo
Sanusi
Ebuehi

Ndidi
Onyekachi
Aribo
Onyeka
Iwobi
Nwakali
Amoo

Osihmen
Moffi
Chukwueze
Ejuke
Simon
Denis
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I almost thought it was Rawlings. You got jokes :rotf: :rotf:

highbury wrote: Wed Oct 26, 2022 5:05 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Oct 26, 2022 4:59 am Oya, name your word cup list to take on the world when the shout out of the word cup. We’re in the same group as Italy, Jamaica and Russia. 24 man list only due to lack of microphone time.

Okoye
Uzoho
Somebody

Aina
Osayi Samuel
Akpoguma
Ndah
Bassey
Omeruo
Sanusi
Ebuehi

Ndidi
Onyekachi
Aribo
Onyeka
Iwobi
Nwakali
Amoo

Osihmen
Moffi
Chukwueze
Ejuke
Simon
Denis
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I almost thought it was Rawlings. You got jokes :rotf: :rotf:
Abeg name ya list. Who u putting on the mic? Abi na mic drop u wan do?

Kai we don suffer...

Which one be WORD Cup again?
Scrabble?
We are already 2022 World Champions nah.
https://www.thecable.ng/nigeria-claims- ... abble-team
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

This thing called job is very important o. Look at the type of nonsensical things it makes you do when you don't have it, and you refuse to get it. :veryangry:
pindal123

Post by pindal123 »

If we were at the World cup, i'm sure that many foreign-born players would have switched nationality to play for Super Eagles, like Eze, Adarabioyo, etc.

pindal123 wrote: Wed Oct 26, 2022 2:35 pm If we were at the World cup, i'm sure that many foreign-born players would have switched nationality to play for Super Eagles, like Eze, Adarabioyo, etc.
I doubt those two would...

pindal123 wrote: Wed Oct 26, 2022 2:35 pm If we were at the World cup, i'm sure that many foreign-born players would have switched nationality to play for Super Eagles, like Eze, Adarabioyo, etc.
Really, how many switched in 2018?

It is not that easy. Eze is not likely to switch at all, World Cup or no Wirld Cup. Why should he? He was born and bred in England. Importantly, he has been invited to the provisional squad for England. He had no reasons at all to switch at this time. Not a chance. He might consider it when he gets a bit older, World Cup or not.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

1naija wrote: Wed Oct 26, 2022 11:49 am This thing called job is very important o. Look at the type of nonsensical things it makes you do when you don't have it, and you refuse to get it. :veryangry:
But na how madness dey carry begin.

Jos like pipu dey take Halloween test out their gender reveal... Emir dey use CE to test out when he go begin enter street carry cane dey chase pipu upandan.

Cellular wrote: Wed Oct 26, 2022 4:30 pm
1naija wrote: Wed Oct 26, 2022 11:49 am This thing called job is very important o. Look at the type of nonsensical things it makes you do when you don't have it, and you refuse to get it. :veryangry:

Jos like pipu dey take Halloween test out their gender reveal... Emir dey use CE to test out when he go begin enter street carry cane dey chase pipu upandan.

Dammy wrote: Wed Oct 26, 2022 7:50 pm
Cellular wrote: Wed Oct 26, 2022 4:30 pm

Dey dia dey laugh. It can happen! Its very likely that I'll be arrested between now and WC kickoff for beating somebody to a pulp.

Wait till i reach Houston. :curse:

Okoye
Uzoho
Somebody

Aina
Osayi Samuel
Akpoguma
Ndah
Bassey
Omeruo
Sanusi
Ebuehi

Ndidi
Onyekachi
Aribo
Onyeka
Iwobi
Nwakali
Amoo

Osihmen
Moffi
Chukwueze
Ejuke
Simon
Denis
Emir,

I know the pain, but please are you ok, bro?

Tobi17 wrote: Wed Oct 26, 2022 6:12 am Kai we don suffer...
... badly! My pain of DNQ is beginning to come back again, kai

Odas wrote: Sat Oct 29, 2022 12:46 am

Okoye
Uzoho
Somebody

Aina
Osayi Samuel
Akpoguma
Ndah
Bassey
Omeruo
Sanusi
Ebuehi

Ndidi
Onyekachi
Aribo
Onyeka
Iwobi
Nwakali
Amoo

Osihmen
Moffi
Chukwueze
Ejuke
Simon
Denis
Emir,

No. I’m not ok. I need to be put under psychiatric watch to prevent me from going postal over DNQ.

Suffer, suffer, suffer, suffer, suffer
Suffer for world
Na your fault be that
Me I say: na your fault be that...

Song by Fela Kuti rings true
pindal123

Post by pindal123 »

Okoye
Uzoho
Somebody ----> Adeleye

Aina
Osayi Samuel
Akpoguma ---> Awaziem (why do everybody prefer Akpoguma?)
Ndah
Bassey
Omeruo
Sanusi
Ebuehi ---> Collins (we don't need right footed left backs)

Ndidi
Onyekachi ---> Onyedika (who the hell is Onyekachi?)
Aribo
Onyeka
Iwobi
Nwakali
Amoo

Osihmen
Moffi
Chukwueze
Ejuke ---------> Lookman
Simon
Denis ----------> Awoniyi
You should at least make the changes in bold.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Oct 29, 2022 2:41 am
Odas wrote: Sat Oct 29, 2022 12:46 am

Okoye
Uzoho
Somebody

Aina
Osayi Samuel
Akpoguma
Ndah
Bassey
Omeruo
Sanusi
Ebuehi

Ndidi
Onyekachi
Aribo
Onyeka
Iwobi
Nwakali
Amoo

Osihmen
Moffi
Chukwueze
Ejuke
Simon
Denis
Emir,

No. I’m not ok. I need to be put under psychiatric watch to prevent me from going postal over DNQ.
Ok, bro! You are now under psychiatric watch and is assigned a 'special one-on-one attendant' for you safety and recovery.