Nigeria 0- 0 Columbia (5-6PKs) @ Semi Final U17 Women’s WC

Re: Nigeria Vs Columbia @ Semi Final U17 Women’s WC

Advantage Nigeria❗️

Ok! This is it for us. We score this and we win
sabb

Post by sabb »

Linda inside bush
lets go
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Oh, I thought we already won

Hit the pole!

Pressure!!!!

wanaj0 wrote: Wed Oct 26, 2022 2:14 pmHit the pole!
Hmm, damn!

Here we go. It is Nigeria’s to win. Edafe missed❗️

Odas wrote: Wed Oct 26, 2022 2:14 pm Oh, I thought we already won
What do you know :taunt:
sabb

Post by sabb »

Edafe hit post o
chai
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)

Wow!

Oh, well!
sabb

Post by sabb »

fear don catch the girls o
chai

PRESSURE
donzopia

Post by donzopia »

Our GK....hmmm.

The body language of our girls.....hmmmm
FM 2020

sabb wrote: Wed Oct 26, 2022 2:17 pm fear don catch the girls o
chai
If na you nko?

Our GK commits too early

What these children are going through. Kai.

We’re still in it. Oyinlola👍🏿❗️

sabb

Post by sabb »

our gk no fit go left o
chai

Thanks a lot Miss Oyinlola for being bold and for scoring the penalty

We are out.

CONGRATS Girls. Hold your head HIGH. You gave it your ALL

Why are they showing fear?