Awoniyi vs assanal

9am my time

Re: Awoniyi vs assanal

Forest open yansh within 4mins . This might get ugly

dennis for kukuma just tanda for Watford..

assanal's best player off injured.. bobo should go and rest.. England needs him

Saliba vs Awoniyi is like man vs boy.

bushboy wrote: Sun Oct 30, 2022 3:44 pm Saliba vs Awoniyi is like man vs boy.

Better hope you haven’t started opal yanning too soon. Your man v boy record isn’t too good.

What happened? I clicked on the daft thread expecting to see my name all over the thread like last time.

It's either Awoniyi is overhyped, or he signed with the wrong team.
The later is why I can understand why every Naija player and their agents
are too eager to go to the EPL. Not every player is suited for arguably the
best league in the world. Just can't understand why guys like Awoniyi don't
go to La Liga or Erevidisie (Dutch) where they can get to play and improve
on their techniques.
To counter my argument, please check on all the SE players in EPL or Championship
and argue on which one has improved his game.

joao wrote: Sun Oct 30, 2022 5:13 pm It's either Awoniyi is overhyped, or he signed with the wrong team.
on their techniques.
To counter my argument, please check on all the SE players in EPL or Championship
forest is trash, they hardly create chances. Look no further past the English coach

azuka

Post by azuka »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Oct 30, 2022 5:35 pm
joao wrote: Sun Oct 30, 2022 5:13 pm It's either Awoniyi is overhyped, or he signed with the wrong team.
on their techniques.
forest is trash, they hardly create chances. Look no further past the English coach
How can a team sign over 20 players in a transfer window and not expect to be trash

That second half was painful to watch from the Forest perspective. They became a mid level championship team and could do the basics well enough.

Arsenal saw that and went for the jugular.

Awoniyi? Just not a very good forward. Average at best.

on their techniques.
[/quotes

Laliga maybe but Erevidisie is a bit a downgrade. Not sure they can afford to pay him what he is earning right now at Forest for an average player. Maybe Forest can loan him there in January. I think the Italian league will be a better league for him.

back in October a game thread for Awoniyi