Our Osimhen vs Liverpool

kick off 3pm my time

Re: Our Osimhen vs Liverpool

vic and virgil going hard on each other

Mo Salah seems to have lost some of his mojo.

goAOL Napoli

VAR saves pool

that Kim is class

Naploi solid ooo

Pool dye fear VIC oo, they have like 4 players on him .. he has been fouled a lot

Van Dyke has been punching Oshimhen all dey.. nah real wah

so Napoli don't know how to get ball to osihmen

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

that match was what you call rugby football from pool

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 01, 2022 10:30 pm Pool dye fear VIC oo, they have like 4 players on him .. he has been fouled a lot

Some of those theatrics are a little over the top...

Napoli is a solid team.
How do they find these players?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Tue Nov 01, 2022 11:22 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 01, 2022 10:30 pm Pool dye fear VIC oo, they have like 4 players on him .. he has been fouled a lot

Napoli is a solid team.
I'd love to see them matched up vs Real at some point.

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Nov 02, 2022 12:18 am

Napoli is a solid team.

I mean, those two CDs...where on earth did they find them?
Not to mention Kara...

They signed Ostigard from his loan at Stoke. Stoke!!!

Always loved Lobotka in the anchor role. He's my favorite Napoli player...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Wed Nov 02, 2022 12:20 am

Napoli is a solid team.

Not to mention Kara...

is that why they lost 2 zip

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Wed Nov 02, 2022 12:55 am

Napoli is a solid team.

Not to mention Kara...

is that why they lost 2 zip
It’s why they won the group…
onovo

Post by onovo »

Napoli is a solid team.

Not to mention Kara...

You dey watch ball ! Lobotka is the midfield general !