Nigeria vs Portugal(0-4) 2 wins in 10, chei !!!!

Re: Nigeria vs Portugal(0-2)

Odas wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:39 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:37 pm the only thing wey go sweet me if Portugal beat ghana with no mercy
Portugal will NOT beat Ghana. Portugal is NOT that good from what I am seeing.
What about them doesn’t look good? They have barely had to get out of gear 1.

bushboy wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:37 pm
Synopsis wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:35 pm Has Moffi even touched the ball?
How can he? How many passes have we made in the opposition half?
Is he not one of your bushmen? Isnt he supposed to tear net 5 times today? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: e shock you abi?

Nigeria giving Portugal a good send off

maceo4 wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:37 pm It’s so glaring why we can’t create jack when I look at how the two teams move when in possession, we are horribly static and just watching the guy, look at the nonsense we just did in the box, it’s like these players have never met each other…almost 3-0…again Bassey refusing to defend and track runs…
It’s almost as if the rest of the team not in the vicinity of the ball are watching the match with us, waiting to see what will happen. This ain’t it.

Tobi17 wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:39 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:37 pm the only thing wey go sweet me if Portugal beat ghana with no mercy
Ghana will beat this Portugal team
I am NOT sure about your position, bro. But I know one thing, this Portuguese team is NOT all that, granted they are beating us and will likely win the game.

I will bring Onyeka on for Aribo and move Iwobi further up.

Also, Osayi and Lookman not working. Lookman should be replaced.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

It won't happen.

delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:32 pm Etebo needs to come in
WE NEED TO CLOSE MIDFIELD DOWN, AND ETEBO AND OYENKA NEED TO COME IN .3 5 2 FORMATION NEED TO BE PLAYED.. SINCE WHATEVER FORMATION THE COACH IS PLAYING NOT WORKING.
thanks

That first goal is on Bassey

Bassey is a better CB than full back

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

lacidi wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:39 pm I'm still trying to understand what these foreign coaches bring to the team.
It is so that the natives will feel good about themselves and not accuse him of being an agent or running an agency.

my feed die

update on score please

has the Giant of Africa scored?

Odas wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:42 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:39 pm
Ghana will beat this Portugal team
I am NOT sure about your position, bro. But I know one thing, this Portuguese team is NOT all that, granted they are beating us and will likely win the game.
They are not even playing their first team…

Synopsis wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:35 pm Has Moffi even touched the ball?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Ask Bushboy

delisyomie don wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:42 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:32 pm Etebo needs to come in
WE NEED TO CLOSE MIDFIELD DOWN, AND ETEBO AND OYENKA NEED TO COME IN .3 5 2 FORMATION NEED TO BE PLAYED.. SINCE WHATEVER FORMATION THE COACH IS PLAYING NOT WORKING.
Three in the back with the way these guys have been hugging the sideline is a recipe for disaster. The formation isn’t bad, its just that they are too static, not pressing together as a team, and not tracking runners from deep. The Portuguese are moving excellently, drawing people out of position and then sending balls through to runners.

lacidi wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:39 pm I'm still trying to understand what these foreign coaches bring to the team.
They bring their account numbers to suck the money out of our dumb leaders and dumb fans who crave anything foreign. Letter me tell you that Eguaveon will not perform any worse. If our local coaches perform this bad, it's still good because they can learn from it. A foreign coach who they claim should be seasoned shouldn't be making these mistakes.

metalalloy wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:40 pm
Odas wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:39 pm
Portugal will NOT beat Ghana. Portugal is NOT that good from what I am seeing.
What about them doesn’t look good? They have barely had to get out of gear 1.
We have looked very pedestrian... I was thinking they will be creating multiple chances against a team that is still under construction.

Riddle me this,.. When was the last time our back 4 played together? Like NEVER?!
How about this combination of midfielders?

Massive wake up call for Coach P. This is embarrassing

Flex Swift wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:37 pm Moffi dey this game?
Bushy, please can you answer them? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I know sey Osimhen for don score 3 by now :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

metalalloy wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:41 pm
maceo4 wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:37 pm It’s so glaring why we can’t create jack when I look at how the two teams move when in possession, we are horribly static and just watching the guy, look at the nonsense we just did in the box, it’s like these players have never met each other…almost 3-0…again Bassey refusing to defend and track runs…
It’s almost as if the rest of the team not in the vicinity of the ball are watching the match with us, waiting to see what will happen. This ain’t it.
How does an international team with a coach play like this? So baffling they can’t do the basics to move and provide options for the player with the ball…

Cellular wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:43 pm
It is so that the natives will feel good about themselves and not accuse him of being an agent or running an agency.
We need Eguavoen to come and save us again.

Thanks be to heaven PISSeirubbish wasn't given a permanent contract, the man makes Rohr look like prime Pep Guardiola.
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

Cellular wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:42 pm
It won't happen.
GHANA WILL NOT BE PLAYING THE WAY WE ARE PLAYING AT THE MOMENT, IS LIKE NOBODY IS FIGHTING IN MIDFIELD 3-5-2 FORMATION WILL WORK. WITH THE RIGHT PLAYERS IWOBI AND ARIBO ARE ATTACKING-MINDED MILDFIELDERS EVEN WINGERS
thanks