Our Osimhen vs Udinese .hangs

Re: Our Osimhen vs Udinese .hangs

Osimhen don start him bicycle nonsense lol

danfo driver wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 4:24 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat Nov 05, 2022 6:23 pm Kai it’s crazy how one player could be so influential, how will Napoli cope without Kvara!? They just don’t look the same…

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=310416
They seem to have coped very well with their best player leading them! :wink:
:clap:

Success with a chested assist 3-1

We should take another look at Success.

1naija wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 4:44 pm We should take another look at Success.
Nah he’s too lazy a player, he has the brain and touch, but injuries have made him heavy, slow and lazy. We have better options in Moffi, Okereke…na wa 3-2 now

Napoli back to useless team tactics

Napoli better win this game haba…

1naija wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 4:44 pm We should take another look at Success.

Bushbaby has still not shown up.since the hatrick. Kai..... bad Belle no good o.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 4:50 pm Bushbaby has still not shown up.since the hatrick. Kai..... bad Belle no good o.
If you saw your lover, fat, running around like a pregnant woman and clearly a cap shadow, while a woman who turned you down was strutting like Ms. World, will you come out? :rotf:

Osimhen scores goals and I'm impressed by his stats this season. But he should be scoring a LOT more than he does. His ball control is really, really poor and is holding him back from reaching his full potential.

My boy Isaac has been immense since he came on. Sad what injury did to this poor boy. He was a Samuel Etoo in the making at some point. Hopefully, gets to make some good money before it's all said and done. A true unfulfilled talent :(
Re: Our Osimhen vs Udinese

maceo4 wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 3:18 pm Kai hopefully he can take this form into Qatar!
Amen and Amen!!!
Re: Our Osimhen vs Udinese

maceo4 wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 3:21 pm
ANC wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 3:19 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 3:18 pm Kai hopefully he can take this form into Qatar!
who Osimhen? :sneaky:
Whoops, keep forgetting :rotf:
Wait.
Are we not….??? :blink: :blink: :blink:

bushboy wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 4:57 pm My boy Isaac has been immense since he came on. Sad what injury did to this poor boy. He was a Samuel Etoo in the making at some point. Hopefully, gets to make some good money before it's all said and done. A true unfulfilled talent :(
No he wasn’t, he was invisible in the first half and did better in the second, but nothing immense about his performance. If he was immense then how would one describe Osimhens contributions?
Re: Our Osimhen vs Udinese . and he hangs

Babalawo wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 3:39 pm
1naija wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 3:31 pm Blablalawo, na your face be that? How was kirikiri?

P/S, nothing has changed since you left. Bigpunky is still starting daft threads trying to hit 15k posts before the December.

Kongi is still allergic to getting a gaddem JOB.
Babalawo wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 3:24 pm Osimhen is only behind Haaland in terms of potency infront of goal this season in Europe! What a complete striker!
Hey Creekite I Dey o!
Kirikiri was a humbling experience, I met a few of your kinsmen in there. I shall be visiting Poracort soon to start my own bunkering business.

Meanwhile congrats I heard you Won Houston Uber driver of the year three times in a row. :clap:

Not surprised with BigTurkey & Kongi, they have been useless since this Obasanjo internet hit Nigeria.
Chief!
Welcome back!
Re: Our Osimhen vs Udinese . and he hangs

Damunk wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 5:04 pm
Babalawo wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 3:39 pm
1naija wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 3:31 pm Blablalawo, na your face be that? How was kirikiri?

P/S, nothing has changed since you left. Bigpunky is still starting daft threads trying to hit 15k posts before the December.

Kongi is still allergic to getting a gaddem JOB.
Babalawo wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 3:24 pm Osimhen is only behind Haaland in terms of potency infront of goal this season in Europe! What a complete striker!
Hey Creekite I Dey o!
Kirikiri was a humbling experience, I met a few of your kinsmen in there. I shall be visiting Poracort soon to start my own bunkering business.

Meanwhile congrats I heard you Won Houston Uber driver of the year three times in a row. :clap:

Not surprised with BigTurkey & Kongi, they have been useless since this Obasanjo internet hit Nigeria.
Chief!
Welcome back!
Thanks Chief

maceo4 wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 5:02 pm
bushboy wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 4:57 pm My boy Isaac has been immense since he came on. Sad what injury did to this poor boy. He was a Samuel Etoo in the making at some point. Hopefully, gets to make some good money before it's all said and done. A true unfulfilled talent :(
No he wasn’t, he was invisible in the first half and did better in the second, but nothing immense about his performance. If he was immense then how would one describe Osimhens contributions?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you shouldnt even respond to someone who is clearly a pathological liar! Thank God we all watched the game. He didnt even do better in the second half. He couldnt chase down balls, he couldnt press, couldnt pass well. Nothing! Napoli tired out (most of them have played 90 mins per game) and yet, Isaac couldnt even make any impact. He was shocking today. I have seen him perform so much better this season. But that pathological liar, Bushboy, thinks we are all stupid.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 3:52 pm hahah the Udinese player went to ask Victor for his shirt at half time. Was that Ehizibue or Ebosse?
Ehizibue

bushboy wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 4:55 pm Osimhen scores goals and I'm impressed by his stats this season. But he should be scoring a LOT more than he does. His ball control is really, really poor and is holding him back from reaching his full potential.

Looku here ……….. https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/ital ... op-scorers

All the strikers with better ball control can’t do better than Vic even though he has played 3 fewer games. Give the boy credit for once.