SE v POR - Anti DNQ thread

Naw fool, this ain’t the game thread.

This is the payback thread. A pro Portugal and anti mismanagement, corruption, nepotism, favoritism , cronyism, ignorance and straight up anti status quo thread. For the first time in my life I’m advocating for the sound and thorough defeat of SE. We must be punished for the betterment of our football. We do not deserve a result v Portugal. We’re liars, we cheat and use under handed tactics. It’s in the best interest of our football that SE be throughly defeated and exposed as a non entity we are at this point. We have failed and no moral victory will change that.

Let’s gooooooooooo Portugal. I beg una for 4 Kondo. Pls. :thumbs:
Re: SE v POR - Anti DNQ thread

Ok. I settle for 5-1 :thumb:

Mods please delete this thread or move to the SE vs Portugal thread

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 9:19 am Naw fool, this ain’t the game thread.

This is the payback thread. A pro Portugal and anti mismanagement, corruption, nepotism, favoritism , cronyism, ignorance and straight up anti status quo thread. For the first time in my life I’m advocating for the sound and thorough defeat of SE. We must be punished for the betterment of our football. We do not deserve a result v Portugal. We’re liars, we cheat and use under handed tactics. It’s in the best interest of our football that SE be throughly defeated and exposed as a non entity we are at this point. We have failed and no moral victory will change that.

Lmao…bros, what is the cause of your recent anger? WC fever + DNQ no good o!

packerland wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 2:37 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 9:19 am Naw fool, this ain’t the game thread.

Lmao…bros, what is the cause of your recent anger? WC fever + DNQ no good o!
Na condition make crayfish bend. I’ve devoted too much time and heartache to SE only to be constantly let down by mismanagement. I feel like I was kidnapped in 1994 and falsely impressed until 2022. Hell yea , I’m pissed off. :curse:

Someone pay for a 20 kpa Ibadan Ashawo to handle this guy for the Night make we rest.

Babalawo wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 2:51 pm Someone pay for a 20 kpa Ibadan Ashawo to handle this guy for the Night make we rest.
Send me the 20k and I promise I will let u rest

The enemy has named the 11 to caned.

https://www.completesports.com/portugal ... o-also-in/

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 9:25 am Ok. I settle for 5-1 :thumb:
Kai, Emir is it that bad? Easy please, please!

Babalawo wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 2:51 pm Someone pay for a 20 kpa Ibadan Ashawo to handle this guy for the Night make we rest.
Hmm I doubt such will cure brother Emir of the pain/disappointment he is having at moment. In all, God dey, sha!

Odas wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 5:27 pm
Hmm, I doubt such will cure brother Emir of the pain/disappointment he is having at moment. In all, God dey, sha!

Cmon Portugal lets gooooooo :thumbs: