Nacho out of SE?

https://www.owngoalnigeria.com/2022/11/ ... wo-others/

They say coach No want Nacho again o. He doesn’t fit in his plan regardless of form I suspect. :shock:
Re: Nacho out of SE?

This is a positive development. None of those mentioned players deserves to be anywhere near SE.

Good riddance.

vancity eagle wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 1:32 am This is a positive development. None of those mentioned players deserves to be anywhere near SE.

Good riddance.
E go do u like fim trick when Musa rolls out of the tunnel in our next game. :laugh:
There’s also too much duplication on the wings. Lookman, Chukwueze,Ejuke and Simon all have similar styles, some are better than others at certain aspects but not much differs. We need o introduce wingers that can cross the ball, feed the striker and solidify the MF. We need grafters in SE. God bless Garba Lawal, Mutiu , Onazi and Oliha, they were water carriers the team depended on to function. Even Mikel did his own share of in MF.

Pure speculation.
“We gathered”.

OwnGoal again. Always gathering fake news. :roll:
Same people that gave us a totally fabricated team list for the Portuguese game last week that got y’all arguing.

Anybody on CE could have written this crap.

vancity eagle wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 1:32 am This is a positive development. None of those mentioned players deserves to be anywhere near SE.

Good riddance.
You better take your BP pills cos I can bet you this report is fake.
When you see Nacho in the next call-up, don’t come and faint here o.
OwnGoal? Do you never learn? :rotf:

Damunk wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 3:55 am Pure speculation.
“We gathered”.

OwnGoal again. Always gathering fake news. :roll:
Same people that gave us a totally fabricated team list for the Portuguese game last week that got y’all arguing.

Anybody on CE could have written this crap.
I strongly suspect vancity eagle🤐❗️

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 1:51 am

Good riddance.
E go do u like fim trick when Musa rolls out of the tunnel in our next game. :laugh:
There’s also too much duplication on the wings. Lookman, Chukwueze,Ejuke and Simon all have similar styles, some are better than others at certain aspects but not much differs. We need o introduce wingers that can cross the ball, feed the striker and solidify the MF. We need grafters in SE. God bless Garba Lawal, Mutiu , Onazi and Oliha, they were water carriers the team depended on to function. Even Mikel did his own share of in MF.
Garba was a workaholic and I think Shehu can play that role, but to don’t want Shehu near the team.

Prime Onazi was ok but Mutiu was the man. He can jump, head, and hit bottom corner from a distance.

I have no idea why Musa is afforded a chance.