Is Mace a major hypocrite?

We know he rants and complains all the time about Victor Osimhen getting called for offsides.

We saw the so called Argentina with the likes of Messi, the Inter Striker, old man river di- maria getting called offside over and over again ....

Not once did that mace pretend to claim he didn't see it. I am tired of the double standard we get to see here on CE 24/7

Re: Is Mace a major hypocrite?

Bro,

What happened to your retirement? Lol

packerland wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 4:52 pm Bro,

did Okocha retire after the 2002 worldcup ?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 5:00 pm

Let me quote Nathan Shelley from Ted Lasso:

You see, Okocha is like Picasso, “He’s an artist. And BigPokey24, you paint, too, but your work doesn’t end up in museums. It hangs at… well, you’re like a painting at the Holiday Inn. Your work don’t inspire, it don’t move people. It’s there… to cover a blood stain.” Lol

Bro, I was uber busy during that game I didn't even watch a minute it....but ummm are you ok? Why were you watching that and thinking of me? Should I be worried?

maceo4 wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 6:48 pm Bro, I was uber busy during that game I didn't even watch a minute it....but ummm are you ok? Why were you watching that and thinking of me? Should I be worried?
do not make me post your comments of how you verbally abuse Osimhen when he gets offside

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 6:58 pm
maceo4 wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 6:48 pm Bro, I was uber busy during that game I didn't even watch a minute it....but ummm are you ok? Why were you watching that and thinking of me? Should I be worried?
do not make me post your comments of how you verbally abuse Osimhen when he gets offside
Ok post whatever you want to bro, but you got me a little worried about your mental state…

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 6:58 pm
:D :D :D maceo4 wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 6:48 pm Bro, I was : : :D D D uber busy during that game I didn't even watch a minute it....but ummm are you ok? Why were you watching that and thinking of me? Should I be worried?
:rotf: :rotf: BP is out for blood.

No be Mace? Although he is much better now. 15 years ago + he was insufferable! I remember when he said he didnt want any Nigerian near his beloved Real Madrid or was it when I told him, and I quote "I read your posts with derision," and he got angry and started crying? Kaii The good old Cybereagles days :lol: :lol: :lol:

packerland wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 5:12 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 5:00 pm

Let me quote Nathan Shelley from Ted Lasso:

You see, Okocha is like Picasso, “He’s an artist. And BigPokey24, you paint, too, but your work doesn’t end up in museums. It hangs at… well, you’re like a painting at the Holiday Inn. Your work don’t inspire, it don’t move people. It’s there… to cover a blood stain.” Lol