Are the NFF upset about missing out of the World cup?

See the prize money
In April 2022, FIFA announced the prizes for all participating nations. Each qualified team will receive $1.5 million before the competition to cover preparation costs with each team receiving at least $9 million in prize money. This editions' total prize pool will be $440 million, $40 million greater than the prize pool of the previous tournamen
Place Amount (in millions)
Per team Total
Champions $42 $42
Runners-up $30 $30
Third place $27 $27
Fourth place $25 $25
5th–8th place (quarter-finals) $17 $68
9th–16th place (Round of 16) $13 $104
17th–32nd place (Group stage) $9 $144
Total $440

delisyomie don
Re: Are the NFF upset about missing out of the World cup?

Post by delisyomie don »

thank GOD, THEY WOULD HAVE to EMBEZZLE THE MONEY.

The best way in Nigeria is for any coming president to have an interest in Nigeria football without this history we keep on repeating itself and causing more sadness to Nigerian football lovers look out a whole ministry of sport can not even pay that that useless coach even nff can not even pay players all previous match fees and bonus, all this administration officers include sports minster and nff chairman they get pay regular salary with embezzlement of Naija money. Football is not just on the field to succeed.
thanks

What would the NFF do with the money?

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

all i see is belly
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

Eaglezbeak wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:57 pm What would the NFF do with the money?
they go thief all the money usually and they say an empty treasury they found when they came lol [ole]
thanks

delisyomie don wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 4:29 pm
Eaglezbeak wrote: Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:57 pm What would the NFF do with the money?
they go thief all the money usually and they say an empty treasury they found when they came lol [ole]
Exactly, children shouldn’t be given the responsibility of adults, they are small minded crooks in a system of bigger crooks so they quickly squander whatever money they get as they have never seen development or fruitful investments in Nigeria.

are you guys watching Canada, the team is tactically sound. Yes Morocco is leading, but if Canada had a little more talent, the game would not even be close