Pinnick explains away

Re: Pinnick explains away

What a sad, self-important, small-minded, deluded man.

Terrible interview for Picnic. If any of you know him personally, tell him to stay away from interviews.

Well done my Channels guy for not letting him squirm away from serious questions. We really need to show our players some love. If I was a player and this guy ran the FA, I’m not sure I’d show up. No be me kill Jesus.

I asked you how? I didn't ask if it was a personal achievement or not.

The other question is, would you have preferred a Ghanaian, a Sudanese or a Kenyan got the position instead.

You all talk a lot of gibberish!
txj wrote: Sun Dec 18, 2022 10:13 pm
1naija wrote: Sun Dec 18, 2022 10:00 pm How?

You must have preferred the dsys when no Nigerian has such appointmen. Enemy of progress..
txj wrote: Sun Dec 18, 2022 8:38 pm He's leveraged the NFF Presidency to a FIFA appointment ...

Its a personal achievement and career progress for him.
and given his antecedents, it will have nothing to do with the Nigerian game.

1naija wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 4:19 pm I asked you how? I didn't ask if it was a personal achievement or not.

The other question is, would you have preferred a Ghanaian, a Sudanese or a Kenyan got the position instead.

You must have preferred the dsys when no Nigerian has such appointmen. Enemy of progress..
txj wrote: Sun Dec 18, 2022 8:38 pm He's leveraged the NFF Presidency to a FIFA appointment ...

If you have to ask that question, then you already are a certified moron!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 5:09 am
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 4:00 am
1naija wrote: Sun Dec 18, 2022 7:55 pm "THE SUPER EAGLES CANNOT THRIVE IN ISOLATION" - Pinnick

1naija has been saying this for years. The same people that hail and worship buffoonery (including many on this forum) expect the SE to be the only professional organization in Nigeria. It won't happen. You are a product of your environment, whether you like it or not.
You talk a good game but… you’re a Bola Tinubu supporter🤐❗️

So what? What does Tinubu have to do with our football? Stop the hate.
Is it too much to ask for you to be quiet when you have nothing to say❓🤷🏾‍♀️❗️

Typical Airhead dumbass. Talking gibberish and resorting to insults when asked to explain.
txj wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 5:57 pm
1naija wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 4:19 pm I asked you how? I didn't ask if it was a personal achievement or not.

If you have to ask that question, then you already are a certified moron!

As in do as I say not as I do? Cause you had nothing at all at all to say. You should have been quiet 2 days ago.

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 6:05 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 5:09 am
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 4:00 am
1naija wrote: Sun Dec 18, 2022 7:55 pm "THE SUPER EAGLES CANNOT THRIVE IN ISOLATION" - Pinnick

1naija has been saying this for years. The same people that hail and worship buffoonery (including many on this forum) expect the SE to be the only professional organization in Nigeria. It won't happen. You are a product of your environment, whether you like it or not.
You talk a good game but… you’re a Bola Tinubu supporter🤐❗️

So what? What does Tinubu have to do with our football? Stop the hate.
Is it too much to ask for you to be quiet when you have nothing to say❓🤷🏾‍♀️❗️

Pinnick advanced his career at the expense of our football.

How?
fabio wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 7:27 pm Pinnick advanced his career at the expense of our football.

1naija wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 7:51 pm How?
fabio wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 7:27 pm Pinnick advanced his career at the expense of our football.
He went to the WC and you watched the WC at home.

So that is how he advanced his career at the expense of Nigeria? Peseiro said he was at the WC also. Did he advance his career at the expense of our football also?
fabio wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 10:23 pm

1naija wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 11:40 pm So that is how he advanced his career at the expense of Nigeria? Peseiro said he was at the WC also. Did he advance his career at the expense of our football also?
Peseiro was the NFF Chairman, right!

You and airhead old man ATF txj said Pinnick advanced his career at the expense of Nigeria. This means you know how he did so or you wouldn't have said it, or would you? How did he advance his career at the expense of our football? You should be able to state how. Unless like airhead old man ATF txj, you just like to open your mouth gboa gboa without knowing what you are saying. Airhead old man ATF txj is an expert at this.
fabio wrote: Tue Dec 20, 2022 2:57 pm
1naija wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 11:40 pm So that is how he advanced his career at the expense of Nigeria? Peseiro said he was at the WC also. Did he advance his career at the expense of our football also?
Peseiro was the NFF Chairman, right!
Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

2022 World Cup prize money table in full
Teams who went out in the group stage earned $9 million each
Qatar, Ecuador, Wales, Iran, Mexico, Saudi Arabia, Denmark, Tunisia, Canada, Belgium, Germany, Costa Rica, Serbia, Cameroon, Ghana, Uruguay

Teams who reached the Round of 16 earned $13 million each
USA, Senegal, Australia, Poland, Spain, Japan, Switzerland, South Korea

Teams who reached the Quarterfinals earned $17 million each
Brazil, Netherlands, Portugal, England

Fourth place team will earn $25 million
Morocco

Third place team will earn $27 million
Croatia

Runner-up will earn $30 million
France

Winner will earn $42 million
Argentina
https://soccer.nbcsports.com/2022/12/23 ... country-ea

Winners eat!
Unserious people scramble for estacode and pictures for the 'gram!
Advocating rational thought since 1987

Kneedeep wrote: Sat Dec 24, 2022 12:22 am
Qatar, Ecuador, Wales, Iran, Mexico, Saudi Arabia, Denmark, Tunisia, Canada, Belgium, Germany, Costa Rica, Serbia, Cameroon, Ghana, Uruguay

Morocco

Croatia

France

Argentina : :

Winners eat!
Look at the price money :lol: No wonder Pinnic still looks deeply hurt. This man ignored our youth teams and grass root development because he was counting on the prize monies from the Falcons winning the WAFCON and the SE qualifying for the WC plus other sponsorship & govt assistance. Thunder fire his nyash.

packerland wrote: Sat Dec 24, 2022 4:28 am

Morocco

Croatia

France

Winners eat!
Look at the price money :lol: No wonder Pinnic still looks deeply hurt. This man ignored our youth teams and grass root development because he was counting on the prize monies from the Falcons winning the WAFCON and the SE qualifying for the WC plus other sponsorship & govt assistance. Thunder fire his nyash.
What was he planning to do with the money?
Just an idea please. :idea:

Damunk wrote: Sat Dec 24, 2022 7:39 am

Morocco

Croatia

France

Winners eat!
He was planning to buy three Arsenal season tickets.

fabio wrote: Sat Dec 24, 2022 7:47 am

Morocco

Croatia

France

Winners eat!
I see. Hmmm.
Probably costing half of the NFF annual budget.
Is this the “expense” you say Nigerian football has had to pay for his ascendancy to the FIFA position?
Or did you mean something else?
Because 1Naira been ax you kweshon since but we no see answer… :taunt:

Damunk wrote: Sat Dec 24, 2022 8:06 am
fabio wrote: Sat Dec 24, 2022 7:47 am

Morocco

Croatia

France

Winners eat!
I see. Hmmm.
Probably costing half of the NFF annual budget.
Is this the “expense” you say Nigerian football has had to pay for his ascendancy to the FIFA position?
Or did you mean something else?
Because 1Naira been ax you kweshon since but we no see answer… :taunt:
Packerland, talked about Youth Teams and Grass root development, which Pinnick failed at... Rather than discuss that, you are changing the scope of debate. E no go work.

Pinnick was so impressed by the Science and Technology in Arsenal. Why did he not import it, into Naija?

fabio wrote: Sat Dec 24, 2022 8:26 am]
Packerland, talked about Youth Teams and Grass root development, which Pinnick failed at... Rather than discuss that, you are changing the scope of debate. E no go work.

Pinnick was so impressed by the Science and Technology in Arsenal. Why did he not import it, into Naija?
No Fabio.
You made a vague allegation and were asked to elaborate and back it up.
You ignored that completely and now are carrying packerland’s load as a diversion.
But the question still stands and won’t go away.
Accountability not only applies to what we do, but also what we say.

FYI, the Q to packerland wasn’t a random one. :idea: