This Moffi guy is very good oo

Our top 4 strikers now are

Osimhem
Sadiq
Moffi
Onuachu.

There is no 5th or 6th.

Dessers, Nacho, Dennis, and leading scorer in the NPFL are fighting for the 7th spot.

Anyone else should go and score goals first. Na being handful for defenders we go chop?
Re: This Moffi guy is very good oo

Marseille is using Yobo leftover leadership to deal with Moffi team sha...

Another average thread on an average player. Onku, what’s your obsession with being average?

1naija wrote: Sat Jan 14, 2023 8:20 pm Our top 4 strikers now are

Osimhem
Sadiq
Moffi
Onuachu.

There is no 5th or 6th.

Dessers, Nacho, Dennis, and leading scorer in the NPFL are fighting for the 7th spot.

Anyone else should go and score goals first. Na being handful for defenders we go chop?
seems Nice are interested in buying him

Moffi is too good to be wasting away for a mid table Ligue 1 team, if all the offers coming in for you in the premier league is legit abeg he shouldn't waste time and initiate a move with his club and agent, a team like West ham want him badly.

Average comments from average fan. Word of advice. A J..to the..O..to the..B improves the averagenes.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jan 14, 2023 8:29 pm Another average thread on an average player. Onku, what’s your obsession with being average?