The top 2 Seria A goal scorers are SE players

Osimhen and Lookman :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Rank Name GoalsGL AssistsA PlayedP
Victor OsimhenOsimhen
NapoliNapoli
12 3 14

Ademola LookmanLookman
AtalantaAtalanta
9 2 17
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/ital ... op-scorers

Re: The top 2 Seria A goal scorers are SE players

Kongi will tell us to replace Lookman with a guy who has 1 goal in Belgium.

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Jan 16, 2023 12:25 am Kongi will tell us to replace Lookman with a guy who has 1 goal in Belgium.
Yira literally just signed for Genk last 2 weeks and maybe his official debut yesterday, stop clowning, Lookman will have to prove his quality in the NT even if he scores 100 goals for Atalanta

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 16, 2023 1:12 am
vancity eagle wrote: Mon Jan 16, 2023 12:25 am Kongi will tell us to replace Lookman with a guy who has 1 goal in Belgium.
Yira literally just signed for Genk last 2 weeks and maybe his official debut yesterday, stop clowning, Lookman will have to prove his quality in the NT even if he scores 100 goals for Atalanta
I guess Yira will have to do same even if he scores a hundred goals for Genk. We should be happy we have quality players not yabbing some to prematurely hype some

However i have a question - Do Sor and lookman play the same position ?

I thought Sor was a winger a -la - a old fashioned type 7 or 11 and Lookman more an attacking forward a-la-a a # 8 ? ( 9 or 10 ) for Atalanta ?

Just asking o i no get power to fight :)

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Jan 16, 2023 8:38 pm

I thought Sor was a winger a -la - a old fashioned type 7 or 11 and Lookman more an attacking forward a-la-a a # 8 ? ( 9 or 10 ) for Atalanta ?

They play the same position based on our coach’s 4-4-2 formation. With that said, Lookman can play LM/LW, RM/RW and as a striker

packerland wrote: Mon Jan 16, 2023 8:43 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Jan 16, 2023 8:38 pm

They play the same position based on our coach’s 4-4-2 formation. With that said, Lookman can play LM/LW, RM/RW and as a striker
Lookman play anywhere in the Frontline but he's not winger that fits our team. He does not play the same position for Atalanta that he does foe SE. Yira Sor is a traditional Nigerian winger, the real deal all that and a bag of chips. Lookman cannot do what he does.

Das all.

kawawa wrote: Mon Jan 16, 2023 8:31 pm
I guess Yira will have to do same even if he scores a hundred goals for Genk. We should be happy we have quality players not yabbing some to prematurely hype some
Let’s not forget Moffi as number two in France and before he got injured, I believe Sadiq was number two in Spain after like 5 games or so.

Ladies and gentlemen, this is the definition of being a dunce. :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 16, 2023 11:47 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: i think the guy is actually naturally slow. You cannot really blame him... the thing no dey body

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 16, 2023 11:47 pm
Danfool and Fatpokey, two attention seeking loafers... you two should just get a room already and stop stalking me, I've got a beautiful and curvy Ghanaian wife to be already...I don't roll that way fellas! :evil: