Re: Bayelsa United vs Dakkada

Posted: Wed Jan 18, 2023 3:14 am
by Tobi17
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jan 18, 2023 2:15 am
bretharts boy Daniel Daga with a thumping header :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Jan 18, 2023 3:27 am
by bret- hart
BigP I hope you observed the Baller per excellence that is Daniel Daga. Real Midfield general not that overhyped Ajebutter poorman's Mikel called Carney Chukwuemeka you have been promoting here. Daga and Emmanuel Ayaosi are the future of Nigerian football.

Posted: Wed Jan 18, 2023 3:37 am
by Tobi17
bret- hart wrote: Wed Jan 18, 2023 3:27 am BigP I hope you observed the Baller per excellence that is Daniel Daga. Real Midfield general not that overhyped Ajebutter poorman's Mikel called Carney Chukwuemeka you have been promoting here. Daga and Emmanuel Ayaosi are the future of Nigerian football.
Makes you wonder why Ladan Bo$$o didn't call them up, those two are the midfield revelations Nigeria have been praying for.

Posted: Wed Jan 18, 2023 3:39 am
by bret- hart
Tobi17 wrote: Wed Jan 18, 2023 3:37 am
bret- hart wrote: Wed Jan 18, 2023 3:27 am BigP I hope you observed the Baller per excellence that is Daniel Daga. Real Midfield general not that overhyped Ajebutter poorman's Mikel called Carney Chukwuemeka you have been promoting here. Daga and Emmanuel Ayaosi are the future of Nigerian football.
Makes you wonder why Ladan Bo$$o didn't call them up, those two are the midfield revelations Nigeria have been praying for.
Dont mind Bo$$o. Dude is just another corrupt Nigerian coach. Just like Salisu Yusuf.

Posted: Wed Jan 18, 2023 6:24 am
by 1naija
World class stadium with World class pitch.

To 6 stadiums in Nigeria are:

1. Adokie Amiesimaka Stadium, PH
2. Liberation Stadium, PH
3. Akpabio stadium, Uyo,
4. Samson Siasia stadium, Yenagoa
5. Stephen Keshi Stadium, Asaba
6. Abuja stadium

Honorable mention Kano stadium

SW Region , none! They are waiting for Gowon to come and build another one for them.

Posted: Wed Jan 18, 2023 9:06 am
by Dammy
1naija wrote: Wed Jan 18, 2023 6:24 am World class stadium with World class pitch.

3. Akpabio stadium, Uyo,
6. Abuja stadium

SW Region , none! They are waiting for Gowon to come and build another one for them.
Lekan Salami, Remo Stars stadium and Onikan stadium nko? Oops they're in the wrong part of the country! :lol:

Posted: Wed Jan 18, 2023 10:31 am
by Tobi17
Dammy wrote: Wed Jan 18, 2023 9:06 am
1naija wrote: Wed Jan 18, 2023 6:24 am World class stadium with World class pitch.

3. Akpabio stadium, Uyo,
6. Abuja stadium

Lekan Salami, Remo Stars stadium and Onikan stadium nko? Oops they're in the wrong part of the country! :lol:
You dey mind Oga 1kobo, effect of too much kaikai

Posted: Wed Jan 18, 2023 2:00 pm
by Ugbowo
Tobi17 wrote: Wed Jan 18, 2023 3:37 am
Daga is part and parcel of Bosso’s team.

Posted: Wed Jan 18, 2023 3:14 pm
by 1naija
We are talking about world class stadium like the one about, not cow patch and human fertilizer sites.

3. Akpabio stadium, Uyo,
6. Abuja stadium

Posted: Wed Jan 18, 2023 5:49 pm
by Dammy
1naija wrote: Wed Jan 18, 2023 3:14 pm We are talking about world class stadium like the one about, not cow patch and human fertilizer sites.

3. Akpabio stadium, Uyo,
6. Abuja stadium

With the exception of the Moshood Abiola (SW name :lol: ) National stadium Abuja and the Akpabio Stadium Uyo, all the other stadiums you listed are glorified cow sheds!

Posted: Tue Jan 24, 2023 1:02 pm
by Sunset

3. Akpabio stadium, Uyo,
6. Abuja stadium

Posted: Wed Jan 25, 2023 2:58 pm
by YemiBrazil
Sunset wrote: Tue Jan 24, 2023 1:02 pm

3. Akpabio stadium, Uyo,
6. Abuja stadium

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Take heart Uncle 1naira

Posted: Wed Jan 25, 2023 3:34 pm
by 1naija
I see that as it was sweeting us all this while, it was paining dem.

CAF will regret this influenced decision. They will soon be begging us to host tournaments.

Posted: Wed Jan 25, 2023 4:16 pm
by 1naija
Murds, can we delete all references to a colluded unilateral decision by CAF until Radio Rivers 2 have independently verified this decision and our able Governor has challenged it in the high court in Port Harcourt?

Posted: Thu Jan 26, 2023 11:31 pm
by YemiBrazil
1naija wrote: Wed Jan 25, 2023 4:16 pm Murds, can we delete all references to a colluded unilateral decision by CAF until Radio Rivers 2 have independently verified this decision and our able Governor has challenged it in the high court in Port Harcourt?
So Port Harcourt have now added censorship to their legendary hooliganism? :roll: