Bayelsa United vs Dakkada

Re: Bayelsa United vs Dakkada

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jan 18, 2023 2:15 am
bretharts boy Daniel Daga with a thumping header :thumbs:

BigP I hope you observed the Baller per excellence that is Daniel Daga. Real Midfield general not that overhyped Ajebutter poorman's Mikel called Carney Chukwuemeka you have been promoting here. Daga and Emmanuel Ayaosi are the future of Nigerian football.

bret- hart wrote: Wed Jan 18, 2023 3:27 am BigP I hope you observed the Baller per excellence that is Daniel Daga. Real Midfield general not that overhyped Ajebutter poorman's Mikel called Carney Chukwuemeka you have been promoting here. Daga and Emmanuel Ayaosi are the future of Nigerian football.
Makes you wonder why Ladan Bo$$o didn't call them up, those two are the midfield revelations Nigeria have been praying for.

Tobi17 wrote: Wed Jan 18, 2023 3:37 am
bret- hart wrote: Wed Jan 18, 2023 3:27 am BigP I hope you observed the Baller per excellence that is Daniel Daga. Real Midfield general not that overhyped Ajebutter poorman's Mikel called Carney Chukwuemeka you have been promoting here. Daga and Emmanuel Ayaosi are the future of Nigerian football.
Makes you wonder why Ladan Bo$$o didn't call them up, those two are the midfield revelations Nigeria have been praying for.
Dont mind Bo$$o. Dude is just another corrupt Nigerian coach. Just like Salisu Yusuf.

World class stadium with World class pitch.

To 6 stadiums in Nigeria are:

1. Adokie Amiesimaka Stadium, PH
2. Liberation Stadium, PH
3. Akpabio stadium, Uyo,
4. Samson Siasia stadium, Yenagoa
5. Stephen Keshi Stadium, Asaba
6. Abuja stadium

Honorable mention Kano stadium

SW Region , none! They are waiting for Gowon to come and build another one for them.

1naija wrote: Wed Jan 18, 2023 6:24 am World class stadium with World class pitch.

3. Akpabio stadium, Uyo,
6. Abuja stadium

SW Region , none! They are waiting for Gowon to come and build another one for them.
Lekan Salami, Remo Stars stadium and Onikan stadium nko? Oops they're in the wrong part of the country! :lol:

Dammy wrote: Wed Jan 18, 2023 9:06 am
1naija wrote: Wed Jan 18, 2023 6:24 am World class stadium with World class pitch.

3. Akpabio stadium, Uyo,
6. Abuja stadium

Lekan Salami, Remo Stars stadium and Onikan stadium nko? Oops they're in the wrong part of the country! :lol:
You dey mind Oga 1kobo, effect of too much kaikai

Tobi17 wrote: Wed Jan 18, 2023 3:37 am
Daga is part and parcel of Bosso’s team.

We are talking about world class stadium like the one about, not cow patch and human fertilizer sites.

3. Akpabio stadium, Uyo,
6. Abuja stadium

1naija wrote: Wed Jan 18, 2023 3:14 pm We are talking about world class stadium like the one about, not cow patch and human fertilizer sites.

3. Akpabio stadium, Uyo,
6. Abuja stadium

With the exception of the Moshood Abiola (SW name :lol: ) National stadium Abuja and the Akpabio Stadium Uyo, all the other stadiums you listed are glorified cow sheds!

3. Akpabio stadium, Uyo,
6. Abuja stadium

Sunset wrote: Tue Jan 24, 2023 1:02 pm

3. Akpabio stadium, Uyo,
6. Abuja stadium

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Take heart Uncle 1naira

I see that as it was sweeting us all this while, it was paining dem.

CAF will regret this influenced decision. They will soon be begging us to host tournaments.

Murds, can we delete all references to a colluded unilateral decision by CAF until Radio Rivers 2 have independently verified this decision and our able Governor has challenged it in the high court in Port Harcourt?

1naija wrote: Wed Jan 25, 2023 4:16 pm Murds, can we delete all references to a colluded unilateral decision by CAF until Radio Rivers 2 have independently verified this decision and our able Governor has challenged it in the high court in Port Harcourt?
So Port Harcourt have now added censorship to their legendary hooliganism? :roll: