What Club Should Osimhen Sign For & Why?
Re: What Club Should Osimhen Sign For & Why?
Did Halaand already know the EPL...smh
- danfo driver
Henry has the right to his opinion. What I will say though is that if Osimhen joins United, it will NOT be because United had to sit down and think about making a choice between Osimhen and Kane. It will be because United begged Osimhen and showered him with every single dime they have, pleading for him to join them. People have no clue how in demand he is, and the caliber of clubs that have already approached Napoli and his agent. lol make them continue.

Abi ooo.. the way Chelsea are trying so hard to get him is insane sef. Even if one had the choice to pick Kane or Vic, won't you pick the one that is still developing? All I know be say Vic is a player I don't want to watch playing against a team I like. He is a scary footballer to face up. Ale on espn summarize him and compared him to Ronaldo de Lima aka CR9danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Mar 18, 2023 5:59 am
Henry has the right to his opinion. What I will say though is that if Osimhen joins United, it will NOT be because United had to sit down and think about making a choice between Osimhen and Kane. It will be because United begged Osimhen and showered him with every single dime they have, pleading for him to join them. People have no clue how in demand he is, and the caliber of clubs that have already approached Napoli and his agent. lol make them continue.![]()
Can you believe that someone advised him to join Leeds?!

mastermind wrote: ↑Thu Feb 09, 2023 6:34 pm He's a world class player. He's compared to Drogba by Mourinho. With his talent he could score goals in the moon....lol. He should go to the biggest club in the world which is real madrid, he'll bench old Benzema.
I would like to see him at RM

If he moves to RM, they will have to change the playing approach - get a forward for the RW or younger RWB.
I think the idea of going to Bayern for the style of play is a fair one.
Wherever he moves to, there will be pressure - price tag, etc - hopefully he makes the right choice and things work out for him.
- maceo4
I guess we don’t recognize the ultimate Leeds fan Ayo Akinfe anymore