Seems Moffi will be heading to Olympique Marseille

Re: Seems Moffi will be heading to Olympique Marseille

OFFICIAL STATEMENT FROM THE CEO OF BUSHBOY'S BUSHMEN:

Recently, the bushen have been on the receiving end of some vile and disturbing allegations due to the transfer saga of one of our members, Mr. Terem Moffi.

"Teremfic Terem" as he is fondly called, has been a member of the bushmen since 2020. Since then, his stock as steadily gone up, and he is currently a €25 million player who 3 clubs are fighting over. If that is jinx, we should all pray for this kind of "jinx"

We are the bushmen refuse to negotiate with terrorists. We ask not what our players can do for us, but what we can do for our players. Fool us once, shame on you. Fool us twice, we can't be fooled again.

God bless the bushmen. God bless cybereagles. God bless Nigeria.

bushboy wrote: Fri Jan 27, 2023 10:57 pm OFFICIAL STATEMENT FROM THE CEO OF BUSHBOY'S BUSHMEN:

Recently, the bushen have been on the receiving end of some vile and disturbing allegations due to the transfer saga of one of our members, Mr. Terem Moffi.

"Teremfic Terem" as he is fondly called, has been a member of the bushmen since 2020. Since then, his stock as steadily gone up, and he is currently a €25 million player who 3 clubs are fighting over. If that is jinx, we should all pray for this kind of "jinx"

We are the bushmen refuse to negotiate with terrorists. We ask not what our players can do for us, but what we can do for our players. Fool us once, shame on you. Fool us twice, we can't be fooled again.

Hmm…Maybe Danfo Driver was right. You had to indirectly quote Kennedy when talking about Moffi.

Bro, look at this:
Odion Ighalo - languishing in retirement league
Anthony Ujah - languishing in div 2
Isaac Success - A failed 28 year old with 0 goals in 18 league games
Nathan Oduwa - A failed 27 year old now playing in Azerbaijan
David Okereke - languishing in relegation battle with 3 goals in 18 games
This guys has sucked the destiny out of these young players, used them to do medicine for his own personal gain. Shocking! I look at the likes of Success and Oduwa... how these two were seeing as the next big thing! And like bone marrow, this guy sucked the life out of them, used their destiny to do juju and enriched himself. How can we allow this to continue to happen! its truly sickening. Moffi needs to go to church ASAP and bathe in holy water and anointing oil, in order to protect his destiny. Scored 12 goals and this guy shows up, and what happened? Moffi has not scored since, he was rejected by West Ham and his transfer to Marseille has broken down so far. I pray for him.

packerland wrote: Sat Jan 28, 2023 4:03 am
bushboy wrote: Fri Jan 27, 2023 10:57 pm OFFICIAL STATEMENT FROM THE CEO OF BUSHBOY'S BUSHMEN:

Hmm…Maybe Danfo Driver was right. You had to indirectly quote Kennedy when talking about Moffi.

All bad luck near Moffi , we reject all of them. Shocking how such an individual can be such a negative energy towards our players

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jan 28, 2023 8:41 am All bad luck near Moffi , we reject all of them. Shocking how such an individual can be such a negative energy towards our players
Amen bro, amen! Moffi still has a chance to go to Nice and salvage what is left of this window. Lets keep him in our prayers.

Seems he has joined Nice.

Lets continue to keep him in our prayers and bind and sink any evil spirit who wants to suck his destiny! By fire! By fire! By Fire! it will not happen! By fire! By fire! By fire! Burn and wicked spirit, By fire! By fire! By fire!

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 30, 2023 4:01 pm Seems he has joined Nice.

Lets continue to keep him in our prayers and bind and sink any evil spirit who wants to suck his destiny! By fire! By fire! By Fire! it will not happen! By fire! By fire! By fire! Burn and wicked spirit, By fire! By fire! By fire!
Amen my brother, no weapon fashioned against Moffi will prosper in the mighty name of Yeshua

OM is higher up the table than Lorient but Nice is 4 places behind Lorient.
Nice also has Pepe injured who is one of their leading scores .

Just adding some more context to the convo ..

Nice is traditionally a bigger club than Lorient, so moving to Nice is a step up for Moffi. Lorient just happens to be having one of their best seasons in a very long time if not ever.

Many of us feel Moffi can do better than Nice. He has his reasons for choosing Nice tho. Hope it works out for the best.
Siddonlook11 wrote: Tue Jan 31, 2023 12:16 am OM is higher up the table than Lorient but Nice is 4 places behind Lorient.
Nice also has Pepe injured who is one of their leading scores .

Just adding some more context to the convo ..

Moffi doesn't need your prayers. You should be praying and fasting for your damn self for deliverance .

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Jan 31, 2023 1:48 am

Moffi doesn't need your prayers. You should be praying and fasting for your damn self for deliverance .

If you know where Bushboy has taken Moffi's picture and the thing he has rubbed on a Moffi effigy he owns, then you will join me.

I know you are a pagan who has emerged from the deepest pit of hell, but join me to deliver this young man! By fire! By fire! By fire! deliver him! By fire! By fire! By fire! Amen!
Last edited by danfo driver on Tue Jan 31, 2023 2:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

He has joined Nice:

Our prayers are working guys! Lets continue to drench him with anointing oil, and draw a circle around him, keeping out any demonic spirit, Prince of darkness, Leader of the Bush and destiny sucker! By fire! By fire! By fire!
olu wrote: Tue Jan 31, 2023 2:57 pm He has joined Nice:

All the best to Moffi. I would have thought Olympic Marseille was the most deserving trajectory for him but what do I know...

Has Moffi scored since he went to Nice? :( Bush Boy, this is not right! This is not right at all. This is someone's career and livelihood we are talking about. What is your problem? :-x

I pray he comes good sha. In the early days its now looking like a bad move :(.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 9:16 pm I pray he comes good sha. In the early days its now looking like a bad move :(.
We all know what the problem is. Lets continue to pray and fast! I strongly believe that a good dry fast - 6-6, will squeeze him out of Bushboy's grip and the holy ghost fire will consume him, that he shall never have any dark powers over Moffi! Consume! consume! consume!