Our Osimhen vs Roma and he hangs again with goal of the Season

Live at 1.45pm my time
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Our Osimhen vs Roma

all Roma

Re: Our Osimhen vs Roma

see goalllllllllllllll oooo

Re: Our Osimhen vs Roma and he hangs again with goal of the Season

the ball no touch ground

that goal alone has added 50 million more on his price tag

Noooooooo waaaaayy!!! :shock: :shock: :shock:

Amazing goal. Wow.

What a goal :shock:

What a beauty of a goal. My goodness!!!

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

WHAT A GOAL! WHAT A STRIKER! WHAT A PLAYER! TELL ME WHICH OF YOUR CENTER FORWARD IN EUROPE CAN COMPETE!!!!

Victor Osimhen is something else, I am speechless, I loved Yekini oo, but this wan pass anything we've ever seen from Nigeria ..kai

Goal of the year. World player of the year quality

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:07 pm that goal alone has added 50 million more on his price tag

For the first time I'll have to agree qith poookie. That was unreal! Folks , we got one. Yes we do. Best Nigerian striker ever.

Haaland this, Mbappe that, this one.. that one, Look at our striker! I cant believe we actually have a striker like this!

https://streamin.me/v/9a73d234
Video of Osimhen’s goal.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:10 pm Haaland this, Mbappe that, this one.. that one, Look at our striker! I cant believe we actually have a striker like this!
oboy This guy is the real deal... oh my

Shege....don't forget the delivery. We need winger who can deliver the ball like he got. Our only hope is Yira Sor.

Unless Salah and Mane goes on a mad tear in the second half, Victor has locked up African Player of the year award. At this pace he may finish in the top 5 for the next Ballon d’or.

No way. According to Bushboy, Victor does not score against big teams.
The mound of humble pie is growing

kawawa wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:16 pm No way. According to Bushboy, Victor does not score against big teams.
The mound of humble pie is growing
Bushbaby usually starts commenting after Vic misses a chance.
Believe it or not

Post by Believe it or not »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:11 pm Shege....don't forget the delivery. We need winger who can deliver the ball like he got. Our only hope is Yira Sor.
This is the koko of the matter. Either we use wingers that can cross or we stop relying on wing play.

see Vic defending corner kicks , alas Drogba :clap: :clap: :clap: this is Jose type striker.

Believe it or not wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:18 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:11 pm Shege....don't forget the delivery. We need winger who can deliver the ball like he got. Our only hope is Yira Sor.
This is the koko of the matter. Either we use wingers that can cross or we stop relying on wing play.
em, the last game Vic played for the SE he scored 5 goals... so make we hear word