Our Osimhen vs Roma and he hangs again with goal of the Season

Re: Our Osimhen vs Roma and he hangs again with goal of the Season

Lozano...

Some counter. Look at Kim from center back..

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:09 pm :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

WHAT A GOAL! WHAT A STRIKER! WHAT A PLAYER! TELL ME WHICH OF YOUR CENTER FORWARD IN EUROPE CAN COMPETE!!!!
Did you get a good deal on pure wata from Victor today? :mrgreen: You need sometin to wash down the roasted corn you purchased(I hope you paid him o!) from Saka.

Believe it or not

Post by Believe it or not »

Next chance for osimhen should be a goal if he is not subbed. He often scores after 2 missed chances.

yellow for Vic

Osimhen letting Stallings get to him.
YC to Vic

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Synopsis wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:11 pm https://streamin.me/v/9a73d234
Video of Osimhen’s goal.
E go better for you! :clap: :clap: :clap:

What a GOAL! OH.MY.WORDDD!!!!

See how the crosses are finding osihmen's head instead of his car in the parking lot.

Tammy's day is done.
Belotti on

Abeg, where is Bushboy? :laugh:
Re: Our Osimhen vs Roma and he hangs again with goal of the SeasonYouw atch Osimhen an

You Watch osimhen and abraham on the same pitch -- like night and day :lol: :lol: :lol:

1-1

El Sharawy ties it.

Deserved equalizer

Lozano and Victor subbed

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 10:14 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:09 pm :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

WHAT A GOAL! WHAT A STRIKER! WHAT A PLAYER! TELL ME WHICH OF YOUR CENTER FORWARD IN EUROPE CAN COMPETE!!!!
Did you get a good deal on pure wata from Victor today? :mrgreen: You need sometin to wash down the roasted corn you purchased(I hope you paid him o!) from Saka.
This one thinks i'll stain the thread of our great Eagle, by discussing a trash worthless corn seller who sold his soul to the English king. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Mourinho outcoaching Spalletooooo o! :lol:

Lovely game.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 10:27 pm Mourinho outcoaching Spalletooooo o! :lol:

Really

2-1

Simeone
2-1

Spalletttooooooooooooo is backkkkkk!!!

This is a cracker.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 10:27 pm Mourinho outcoaching Spalletooooo o! :lol:
Really? Olodo. :laugh:

This is the punishment when a coach (Mourinho) makes changes to contain the game, when his team is in the ascendancy. Rather than bring in a Solbakken to pile more, he brings in 2 DMs.