Our Osimhen vs Roma and he hangs again with goal of the Season

Re: Our Osimhen vs Roma and he hangs again with goal of the Season

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:10 pm Haaland this, Mbappe that, this one.. that one, Look at our striker! I cant believe we actually have a striker like this!
Once upon a time we were begging Abraham to play for us but he made a good decision otherwise he'd be stuck on the bench his whole international career. :laugh:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:21 pm
Believe it or not wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:18 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:11 pm Shege....don't forget the delivery. We need winger who can deliver the ball like he got. Our only hope is Yira Sor.
This is the koko of the matter. Either we use wingers that can cross or we stop relying on wing play.
em, the last game Vic played for the SE he scored 5 goals... so make we hear word
I think 4 goals but you are right just an attempt to promote Yira Sor who is a thousand times better than Lookman from what I hear. Victor is going to score wing play or not.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:26 pm
Nice one.

Smalling looks scared kai :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

A wing trio of Nathan Tella, Yira Sor and a seemingly improved Chukwueze are the keys to unlock the creativity for Osimhen to do what he does best in the National team, then lets try Lookman in the support striker role behind Osimhen...I've always said that the fact that Osimhen has such an impressive goal record for Nigeria despite playing alongside crap players like Simon Moses etc shows how special a player Osimhen is. Majority of his goals for Nigeria have come from combinations with Iwobi or just sheer individual brilliance.
Last edited by Tobi17 on Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kawawa wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:25 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:11 pm Shege....don't forget the delivery. We need winger who can deliver the ball like he got. Our only hope is Yira Sor.
This is the koko of the matter. Either we use wingers that can cross or we stop relying on wing play.
em, the last game Vic played for the SE he scored 5 goals... so make we hear word
I think 4 goals but you are right just an attempt to promote Yira Sor who is a thousand times better than Lookman from what I hear. Victor is going to score wing play or not.
Have u ever seen lookman deliver a cross like the one Oshimen just got? If any of our wingers were in Kravasklia's position they'd had most likely try to dribble the defender and head for goal or pass back to mf.
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

see that Smalling done step on Vic wrist :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

Jose go shake Vic for sideline :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :D

accidental

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:32 pm see that Smalling done step on Vic wrist :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

Vic made small chops of Smalling de tin vex am. :laugh:

Lozano killing Zalewski on the right

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

i need to go Naples go watch our Osimhen live oooo

Close ... that was a header by a confident striker.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Look at the panic! Look at the fear in Smalling's eyes! Kaiii! :rotf:

txj wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:34 pm Lozano killing Zalewski on the right
How? Zalewski is on the other flank agains Kvara

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:37 pm

Spina I mean

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:23 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:10 pm Haaland this, Mbappe that, this one.. that one, Look at our striker! I cant believe we actually have a striker like this!
Once upon a time we were begging Abraham to play for us but he made a good decision otherwise he'd be stuck on the bench his whole international career. :laugh:

yeye Tammy, he would have been tearing defenses with a team mate like Vic in international football ...smh

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:35 pm i need to go Naples go watch our Osimhen live oooo
Person wey never reach airport since he arrive Amelika.

Abi!? smh

A dangerous Roma team it should be said

txj wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:38 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 9:37 pm

Spina I mean
That one na human being? Only playing because Celik is out, suspended. What an embarrassment of a left back he has become.