Onuachu joins Southampton
Transfer window closes today and Southampton made a desperate bid to sign him.
Maceo4 will like this one
https://out.reddit.com/t3_10q2mf3?url=h ... _name=mweb
Maceo4 will like this one

- maceo4
Re: Onuachu joins Southampton
Nice one, he can be a Peter Crouch type forward for them, let’s see how it goes! Congrats to the BBaller!!!Tobi17 wrote: ↑Tue Jan 31, 2023 5:18 pm Transfer window closes today and Southampton made a desperate bid to sign him.
Maceo4 will like this one![]()
They also signed Ghanaian wonder kid Kamaldeen Sulemana, now if Sulemana can use his pace and trickery along with Ward prowse to deliver some pinpoint crosses for Air Onuachu, the PL won't be ready for our boymaceo4 wrote: ↑Tue Jan 31, 2023 5:25 pmNice one, he can be a Peter Crouch type forward for them, let’s see how it goes! Congrats to the BBaller!!!Tobi17 wrote: ↑Tue Jan 31, 2023 5:18 pm Transfer window closes today and Southampton made a desperate bid to sign him.

The Southampton fans forum are really excited about the signing, they really wanted Onuachu to sign for them over Everton
- EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA
maceo4 wrote: ↑Tue Jan 31, 2023 5:25 pmNice one, he can be a Peter Crouch type forward for them, let’s see how it goes! Congrats to the BBaller!!!Tobi17 wrote: ↑Tue Jan 31, 2023 5:18 pm Transfer window closes today and Southampton made a desperate bid to sign him.
See bad belle. You need a church monitored fasting program to rid yourself of it.

So does this automatically move him up the SE pecking order since playing in the EPL was the only criteria some were using to rate some strikers with 4.25 goals?
- packerland
Great news
- danfo driver
Look at how people whose destiny have not been sucked out by bushboy are succeeding!

- maceo4
Lookuman says hi…EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Tue Jan 31, 2023 5:41 pmmaceo4 wrote: ↑Tue Jan 31, 2023 5:25 pmNice one, he can be a Peter Crouch type forward for them, let’s see how it goes! Congrats to the BBaller!!!Tobi17 wrote: ↑Tue Jan 31, 2023 5:18 pm Transfer window closes today and Southampton made a desperate bid to sign him.
See bad belle. You need a church monitored fasting program to rid yourself of it.

Finally, an English club in need of a striker makes a logical decision. Would have preferred Everton but this is good too
First game he starts, he will score
- Undertaker
So he will be playing in the Championship next season?
Championship is better than Belgium.
He just did an "Okoye" lol...Notice that most our players that move to these struggling EPL clubs actually become worse....Still wondering how this is considered a good move.
- maceo4
More pay, more exposure, half a season to show what he can do in a top 5 league…let’s see how it works out.
Tolu of Amiens going to Belgian side Anderlecht
Or he will keep them up this season.
- EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA
Nice. Seemed like the boy might be a flop after he left Germany, good to see him back at a competitive team.
"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Does this recognition by EPL team credits and validates what ROHR recognized since time immemorial when many on CE were calling him a basket ball player
It doesn't really validate anything.jette1 wrote: ↑Wed Feb 01, 2023 12:07 amDoes this recognition by EPL team credits and validates what ROHR recognized since time immemorial when many on CE were calling him a basket ball player
SE striking positions is one of the hardest national teams in the world to make it.
We have other players who offer more and are not as one dimensional and slow. Air Onuachu doesn't really fit with the way SE plays, and for the most part he has been ineffective when playing for us.
Hope he proves he belongs at this stage though, but it will take a lot to move the likes of Moffi, Sadiq, Balogun, out of the way.
This clearly validates his quality. EPL teams are no idiots to fork out that kind of money for useless players or for players they don't believe in.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Wed Feb 01, 2023 12:29 amIt doesn't really validate anything.jette1 wrote: ↑Wed Feb 01, 2023 12:07 amDoes this recognition by EPL team credits and validates what ROHR recognized since time immemorial when many on CE were calling him a basket ball player
SE striking positions is one of the hardest national teams in the world to make it.
We have other players who offer more and are not as one dimensional and slow. Air Onuachu doesn't really fit with the way SE plays, and for the most part he has been ineffective when playing for us.
Hope he proves he belongs at this stage though, but it will take a lot to move the likes of Moffi, Sadiq, Balogun, out of the way.
It's fair to say you don't rate him. But that is just your opinion and most don't share it.
SE isn't all that, as you think it is. It is the coaches in SE who don't play to his strengths. I thought you would understand that. Anyone who is gifted with a cerebrum should know this.
All I can say is Congratulations to him and I wish him success in his new team. Will certainly be watching Southampton now.