Our Kele vs Aston Villa(hang and assist x2 kele)

live and direct in 28 mins
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Feb 04, 2023 4:52 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: Our Kele vs Aston Villa

1Ward
27Castagne
15Souttar
3Faes
16Kristiansen
10Maddison
22Dewsbury-Hall
8Tielemans
37Cardoso Lemos Martins
14Iheanacho
7Barnes

Whose time?
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 3:35 pm live and direct in 28 mins

1naija wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 3:45 pm Whose time?
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 3:35 pm live and direct in 28 mins
my time

Ward is a very useless goalie sha 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1-1 assist Kele

Re: Our Kele vs Aston Villa(hang and assist kele)

goal Kele

the bad belle Kele folks no gree show face

Checkout that goal! Yet people will say Kele can't play as a 9, na wah oh
Re: Our Kele vs Aston Villa(hang and assist x2 kele)

see pass from Kele .. 2nd assist of the game ..and some haters like damunk says Kele doesn't fit the SE.. clueless enemy of progress

Believe it or not

Post by Believe it or not »

He looks out of shape. He doesn’t track back. He has bad first touch. He can’t dribble. He can’t press. His time is past.

Yet Senior Man delivers even though Brendan no trust am. 1 goal 2 assists. This world is funny. The player you don’t rate may be the one to bail you out Brendan.

gochino wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 4:49 pm Checkout that goal! Yet people will say Kele can't play as a 9, na wah oh
Do you even know what a "9" is? :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 4:52 pm see pass from Kele .. 2nd assist of the game ..and some haters like damunk says Kele doesn't fit the SE.. clueless enemy of progress
I’ve been waiting for vancity eagle to come and talk his usual trash about Iheanacho and 3-5-2; he can’t play as a lone striker; he can’t play 10; he has a bad first touch; he can’t play out wide. Yet Nacho has done all of these things brilliantly. What a way to tell his detractors to shut the eff… up❗️

Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Sun Feb 05, 2023 3:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

When I tell una say Rodgers head no dey house, una no go gree. While Tete has some dribbling skills, he’s not a team player. Rodgers, for whatever reason, loves that kind of player. Barnes hasn’t done a whole lot but he’s still on the field🤔❗️

Brendan Rodgers is just not it. He screwed that club by keeping Kele on the bench

danfo driver wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 5:03 pm
gochino wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 4:49 pm Checkout that goal! Yet people will say Kele can't play as a 9, na wah oh
Do you even know what a "9" is? :lol:
Yes, the off the ball movement was all about instinct. How many Nigerian strikers have scored 19 goals in one season in the EPL?

Just sucks that he continues to play for this team where the coach doesn’t prioritize him

If you play him he will score. Rogers is indeed puzzling. The data is quite clear

kawawa wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 7:25 pm If you play him he will score. Rogers is indeed puzzling. The data is quite clear
i heard brendan say he wasn't playing him because there was no speed on the wing, but now that tete is there he will play more, take it for what its worth.

King Futcha wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 7:58 pm
kawawa wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 7:25 pm If you play him he will score. Rogers is indeed puzzling. The data is quite clear
i heard brendan say he wasn't playing him because there was no speed on the wing, but now that tete is there he will play more, take it for what its worth.
You are still giving Rogers benefit of the doubt in this? After how many years we still having this same convo?

maceo4 wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 8:08 pm
King Futcha wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 7:58 pm
You are still giving Rogers benefit of the doubt in this? After how many years we still having this same convo?
my good man, i am just paraphrasing what the man said i know naught what is in his heart.

Is there another Nigerian player that can complete this sort of pass? Not to mention this is nothing new to his game

right off the training ground