Re: Our Osimhen vs Sperza

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 12:30 am
by Tobi17
Joblessness

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 12:51 am
Tobi17 wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 12:30 amJoblessness
You think the ashawo work you are doing is a job? If you like, dont go home to your husband. :oops:

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 1:08 am
danfo driver wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 12:51 am
You think the ashawo work you are doing is a job? If you like, dont go home to your husband. :oops:
Tobi no know say Bigpookie now has a service dog working on his behalf. The collar on Danfo's neck has Bigpookie written on it and the leash is tied to the front of their mobile home in Texas. :laugh:

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 1:16 am
by Tobi17
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 1:08 am
Tobi no know say Bigpookie now has a service dog working on his behalf. The collar on Danfo's neck has Bigpookie written on it and the leash is tied to the front of their mobile home in Texas. :laugh:
DanFAG and Fatpokey are indeed a match made in heaven, two unstable jobless characters :rotf:

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 4:13 am
Tobi17 wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 1:16 am
DanFAG and Fatpokey are indeed a match made in heaven, two unstable jobless characters :rotf:
Damunk, you better control your wife before I manhandle her in public! a word is enough for the wise. You are the one who went to marry a mad woman, control her! :oops:

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 5:53 am
by 1naija
For real for real. What person with a gaddem job wakes up at 5.30 am to watch tv?

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 12:47 pm
by onovo
Please any link ?

Re: Our Osimhen vs Sperza and he hangs

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 2:01 pm
by Synopsis
Osimhen goal

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 2:01 pm
what a leap .. goallllllllllllllllllll

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 2:03 pm
by theDunamis
Victor "Unstoppable" Osimhen!!!!!!

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 2:05 pm
by Tbite
Osimhen is actually having a relatively poor game....and see what he does.

This is what I mean when I say the guy is a beast. Because he is so dynamic, even when Napoli are not at their best or he is not at his best, he has too many tools at his disposal.

The same goes for the SE. Someone said he doesn't have distribution lol.....this guy is so dynamic that I think he can beat Yekini's record IN SPITE of the SE. And he just scored again.

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 2:05 pm
by Synopsis
Another Osimhen goal

Re: Our Osimhen vs Sperza and he hangs x2

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 2:06 pm
16 league goals

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 2:06 pm
by Tbite
You could replace everything I said about Osimhen with Napoli. The score says 3-0 but Napoli have been far from their best...that just says a lot lol. They are NOWHERE near their best, don't let the scoreline fool you.

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 2:10 pm
by Tbite
Spezia have been compact, but Napoli's off the ball movement has been poor. Though their passing accuracy has been great.

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 2:14 pm
by Damunk
danfo driver wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 4:13 am
Tobi17 wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 1:16 am
Damunk, you better control your wife before I manhandle her in public! a word is enough for the wise. You are the one who went to marry a mad woman, control her! :oops:
I’m sure Tobi is perfectly capable of handling perverted molesters, wherever they show their….heads.
Stick with Fatporkey. He likes you. You like him.
Sorted. :lol:

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 2:34 pm
what a game.. kai on to the next

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 2:47 pm
by aruako1
His second goal was a tap in. He can't clean Lukaku's boots.

Signed

Bushboy

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 3:16 pm
He thought he saw Bushboy and then realized it wasnt.

Re: Our world- class Osimhen vs Sperza and he hangs x2

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:03 pm
by Tobi17
Khvicha Kvaratskhelia- very unselfish and classy player, had the opportunity to bag a brace for himself but unselfishly gave Osimhen an assist to increase his (Osimhen's) goal tally...now that's a team player and the type of winger every world class player will dream to have as a pair, easy to see why Osimhen really likes the kid.

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:19 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:03 pm Khvicha Kvaratskhelia- very unselfish and classy player, had the opportunity to bag a brace for himself but unselfishly gave Osimhen an assist to increase his (Osimhen's) goal tally...now that's a team player and the type of winger every world class player will dream to have as a pair, easy to see why Osimhen really likes the kid.
Thats what happens when you work with your teammates well, they will reward you. When Osimhen was brought down for a pk a few months ago and took the ball to give to Kvara, one person insulted Osimhen here. When you look out for your team mates, they look out for you.

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:37 pm
by kawawa
When should we start the countdown thread to 20 Serie A goals. I don’t want to jinx the brother but among the many head scratching quotes from Bushboy is this gem “he will never be a 20 goal a season player”. So far 16 in17 games. Almost there! Stay healthy Victor!