Nathaniel Nwosu

I think this bobo must be the tallest ever goalie to rep Nigeria in any level... kai what a man mountain

Re: Nathaniel Nwosu

Our new no.3 goalkeeper. The NFF should assign Akpeyi to him as his personal technical trainer.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Feb 10, 2023 6:27 pm I think this bobo must be the tallest ever goalie to rep Nigeria in any level... kai what a man mountain

1naija wrote: Fri Feb 10, 2023 7:17 pm Our new no.3 goalkeeper. The NFF should assign Akpeyi to him as his personal technical trainer.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Feb 10, 2023 6:27 pm I think this bobo must be the tallest ever goalie to rep Nigeria in any level... kai what a man mountain
I rebuke that on the young man's behalf, talk of killing a career before it even began

The boy is useless. :boo:

Tobi17 wrote: Fri Feb 10, 2023 7:20 pm
1naija wrote: Fri Feb 10, 2023 7:17 pm Our new no.3 goalkeeper. The NFF should assign Akpeyi to him as his personal technical trainer.
I rebuke that on the young man's behalf, talk of killing a career before it even began
Of the 4 keepers we have in our national team at the moment, Akpeyi is the most reliable for now. Make that of what you may.

Cito wrote: Fri Feb 10, 2023 9:20 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Fri Feb 10, 2023 7:20 pm
Of the 4 keepers we have in our national team at the moment, Akpeyi is the most reliable for now. Make that of what you may.