Our Kele vs Spurs( hangs plus assist x2 )

8.30am my time .. Wilf on the bench
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Feb 11, 2023 5:50 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Our Kele vs Spurs

*9:00am

It's 8.54 and the game is not on. Is this what they call busy body?

SMH. :veryangry:
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 3:12 pm 8.30am my time .. Wilf on the bench

another assist

Who is showing the game? I can't find it.
King Futcha wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 4:30 pm another assist
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

1naija wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 4:45 pm Who is showing the game? I can't find it.
Peacock
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

goooooaaaaallll

Iheanacho goal

Thanks
KIZONZO wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 4:48 pm
1na :-x ija wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 4:45 pm Who is showing the game? I can't find it.
Peacock
Re: Our Kele vs Spurs( hangs plus assist )

Kele made that goal look so easy

excuse the language in the tweet but he's magic you know.
and some of yall said theres no place for him in a common team that can't qualify for the world cup... shame

Wow just saw the first half highlights great goal by Nacho. It would appear his confidence has returned

E be senior man don settle him juju man.

Right now, our top 4 strikers for the SE are:

1. Osimhen
2. LOOKMAN
3. Moffi
4. Iheanacho

Honorable mention
Onuachu ....when he starts scoring in the EPL
Sadiq ... even being out all this while

Damn good showing. Hopefully he can kick in from here
icee

Post by icee »

nice

1naija wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 5:11 pm Right now, our top 4 strikers for the SE are:

1. Osimhen
2. LOOKMAN
3. Moffi
4. Iheanacho

Honorable mention
Onuachu ....when he starts scoring in the EPL
Sadiq ... even being out all this while

Football is not plug and play.

Our boy is back :clap:, can we use Kelechi as a support striker behind Osimhen/Lookman?

another assist

var'd

King Futcha wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 5:01 pm excuse the language in the tweet but he's magic you know.
and some of yall said theres no place for him in a common team that can't qualify for the world cup... shame
It’s just VEs silly self…
gurrano

Post by gurrano »

If Kele can maintain this form until the end of the season, I go hope say him go take the opportunity to leave this team. We have been here before in one of the previous seasons where he was banging goals left and right and bailed the club out. What happened the following season was that Brendan sent him back to the bench and gave him a few cameo appearances.

I may be wrong but I think the reason he is getting this much playing time is that Brendan's back is to the wall and he is in a difficult situation. Once things improve, it will be a different song .
Last edited by gurrano on Sat Feb 11, 2023 5:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

gurrano wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 5:46 pm If Kele can maintain this form until the end of the season, I go hope say him go take the opportunity to leave this team. We have been here before in one of the previous seasons where he was banging goals left and right and bailed the club out. What happened the following season was that Brendan sent him back to the bench and gave him a few cameo appearances.

I may be wrong but I think the reason he is getting this much playing time is that Brendan's back is to the wall and he is a difficult situation. Once things improve, it will be a different song .
Leicester are in good running to win an FA cup, Nacho wins the FA and leaves on a high.