Bigpokey, isn't our Onuachu playing today?

Why didn't you start a thread for him?
Re: Bigpokey, isn't our Onuachu playing today?

Onuachu is not getting any service

His positioning has been poor so far in my opinion.

The commentators are saying he has caused all sorts of problems for Wolves so far, but I don't see it..

1naija wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 4:50 pm The commentators are saying he has caused all sorts of problems for Wolves so far, but I don't see it..

He’s the highest rated striker on the pitch so far.

1naija wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 4:50 pm The commentators are saying he has caused all sorts of problems for Wolves so far, but I don't see it..
Maybe you are not watching the game. Otherwise you have seen the panic caused every time Southampton cross the ball into the box.

1naija wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 4:08 pm Why didn't you start a thread for him?
missed that , had to go to Walmart to get some Vacuum bags

How are to see the panic from your living room?
Flex Swift wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 4:57 pm
Maybe you are not watching the game. Otherwise you have seen the panic caused every time Southampton cross the ball into the box.

Vacuum bags? What da...

That's like going to the store to buy cassettes.

Invest in a Dyson. You will not regret it. The best $700 I have ever spent
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 5:01 pm
1naija wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 4:08 pm Why didn't you start a thread for him ?

He was subbed. My assessment was right.

They lost to 10 man wolves

oh my goodness

Basketballer should have stayed in Belgium, at least we can get to see he's as good as Belgium, it was fun playing for the SE while it lasted Paul!

He needs to settle in. Unfortunately, they are fighting relegation, so he won't get the chance to. They are going down. Every team in the league is better than them right now.
Tobi17 wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 5:56 pm Basketballer should have stayed in Belgium, at least we can get to see he's as good as Belgium, it was fun playing for the SE while it lasted Paul!

Even worse is the fact that Wolves went down to 10 men in 27th minute. So they practically played the whole game one man up at home and still lost.

The coach should be packing his bags by now.
King Futcha wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 5:51 pm oh my goodness

1naija wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 5:22 pm Vacuum bags? What da...

That's like going to the store to buy cassettes.

Invest in a Dyson. You will not regret it. The best $700 I have ever spent
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 5:01 pm
1naija wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 4:08 pm Why didn't you start a thread for him ?
this one has febreze

1naija wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 6:08 pm Even worse is the fact that Wolves went down to 10 men in 27th minute. So they practically played the whole game one man up at home and still lost.

The coach should be packing his bags by now.
King Futcha wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 5:51 pm oh my goodness
yep, he's done

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 5:56 pm Basketballer should have stayed in Belgium, at least we can get to see he's as good as Belgium, it was fun playing for the SE while it lasted Paul!
The guy isn't good enough.

Unless he's in a moi moi league where he is being fed perfectly he cannot thrive.

That isn't a striker you need for international ball. Foot ball abi not the basket variation.