Our Osimhen vs Cremonese and he hangs

Re: Our Osimhen vs Cremonese and he hangs

bushboy wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 6:00 pm That man stole Kim's goal. The ball was going in anyway. But I'm not mad at him, that's what strikers do. He didn't have a good game yesterday. But he got his goal. Props to him.
I must have missed all the other threads where you acknowledged he "had a good game".
You know, those games that catapulted him to the top of the SERIE A goal scorer's chart.
The games that have got Man U, Liverpool, Chelsea, Real and Milan on his case.

Biko, kindly point to the right threads. :D

bushboy wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 6:00 pm That man stole Kim's goal. The ball was going in anyway. But I'm not mad at him, that's what strikers do. He didn't have a good game yesterday. But he got his goal. Props to him.
Awwww Victor thanks you for not being mad at him. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

One of your bush babies, whom you sucked out his life and used him for juju did not see action for Cremonese, yesterday. The poor lad is facing relegation and has not tasted victory in the league this season. When will you release him? Give him back his destiny! When? Is this right? You continue to use these young men to enrich yourself, suck them dry until their careers has nothing left. Look at what you did to Nathan Oduwa??!! Ah! ko ni da fu e! You are wicked! You are very wicked! :( :(

Yet, you felt the need to leave your wormhole, open your piehole, and leave no doubt that your Osimhen-induced mental sinkhole remains active. Keep digging.

theDunamis wrote: Tue Feb 14, 2023 2:33 am

Yet, you felt the need to leave your wormhole, open your piehole, and leave no doubt that your Osimhen-induced mental sinkhole remains active. Keep digging.
dayumn, you just called out 3 holes

danfo driver wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 1:36 am
marutimon wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 11:40 pm Hoping for a European Golden Ball for him, but Haaland is way ahead... 8 goals.
Patience bro, Patience! :D

I am just happy that there are non-Nigerians who are saying he is better and more complete than Haaland. I remember the days people claimed he wasnt on the same level as Mbappe and Haaland :lol:
I woukd even understand those that claimed (or still claim) that he is not on Mbappe or Haaland's shoes. But how do you explain Bushboy saying that he couldn’t wipe Lukaku's or Tammy's shoes.