Page 1 of 2

Our Osimhen vs Cremonese and he hangs

Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2023 3:43 pm
1.45pm my time

Re: Our Osimhen vs Cremonese

Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2023 7:12 pm
by deanotito
Where do you guys watch games like these on the internet?

Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2023 7:17 pm
by Dammy
deanotito wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 7:12 pm Where do you guys watch games like these on the internet?
Sportshub.stream

Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2023 8:26 pm
by Abbey
Dammy wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 7:17 pm
deanotito wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 7:12 pm Where do you guys watch games like these on the internet?
Sportshub.stream
… or Paramount+

Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2023 8:28 pm
by deanotito
Dammy wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 7:17 pm
Sportshub.stream
Thanks

Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2023 9:06 pm
by 1naija
Cremonese are playing some serious football at the moment.

Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2023 9:07 pm
by 1naija
They have committed 2 players to Osimhen permanently.

Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2023 10:12 pm
by maceo4
Yessir gets his 17th!

Re: Our Osimhen vs Cremonese and he hangs

Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2023 10:17 pm
Kai.... shame don porshu Bushbaby away from Osihmen threads. :laugh:

Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2023 11:05 pm
by Scipio Africanus

Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2023 11:06 pm
by Scipio Africanus
1naija wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 9:07 pm They have committed 2 players to Osimhen permanently.
To add another $50 milla to his selling price :mrgreen:

Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2023 11:40 pm
by marutimon
Hoping for a European Golden Ball for him, but Haaland is way ahead... 8 goals.

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2023 12:21 am

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2023 1:36 am
marutimon wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 11:40 pm Hoping for a European Golden Ball for him, but Haaland is way ahead... 8 goals.
Patience bro, Patience! :D

I am just happy that there are non-Nigerians who are saying he is better and more complete than Haaland. I remember the days people claimed he wasnt on the same level as Mbappe and Haaland :lol:

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2023 1:37 am
Guys I need una help. Bigpokey, you may be able to find the video.

There were two outrageous piece of skills Osimhen did in the match today. The moves were out of this world. Abeg any videos?

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2023 1:42 am
by Tobi17
danfo driver wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 1:37 am Guys I need una help. Bigpokey, you may be able to find the video.

There were two outrageous piece of skills Osimhen did in the match today. The moves were out of this world. Abeg any videos?
Why not provide context on the world class skills he did?

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2023 1:44 am

I could only find the first one. Couldn't find the second, where he was surrounded by 4 cremo players and he juggled the ball through the four of them.

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2023 2:22 am
by maceo4
danfo driver wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 1:44 am

I could only find the first one. Couldn't find the second, where he was surrounded by 4 cremo players and he juggled the ball through the four of them.
I saw it, was like wow those long legs are something else, once he stretches no one can reach that ball before him.

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2023 2:35 am
For me , he is the best African player on the planet and should most def get nominated for FIFA player of the year at the end of this season

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2023 3:38 am
by deanotito
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 10:17 pm Kai.... shame don porshu Bushbaby away from Osihmen threads. :laugh:
:lol: :lol: :lol: True. Disappears until they find an off game and they’re back saying “i told you so”

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2023 4:50 am
deanotito wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 3:38 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 10:17 pm Kai.... shame don porshu Bushbaby away from Osihmen threads. :laugh:
:lol: :lol: :lol: True. Disappears until they find an off game and they’re back saying “i told you so”

The guy don pick race like Niaja police dey look for am. He don Jappa from CE.
:laugh:

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2023 8:26 am
by Damunk
maceo4 wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 2:22 am
danfo driver wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 1:44 am

I saw it, was like wow those long legs are something else, once he stretches no one can reach that ball before him.
The way he effortlessly ‘plucks’ the ball out of the air with his feet, like person wey dey pluck mango.
I’ve said it here almost four years ago. Those his legs are elastic, like he is made of rubber.
He did another plucking yesterday. I blinked twice. :clap:

Damunk wrote: Wed May 29, 2019 11:03 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The boy is the next MAK. What a player. :thumb: l
Yekini you mean.
If he can bulk up a bit that might help - but then he might lose some of his flexibility.
The boy moves his body like its made of rubber!

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2023 6:00 pm
by bushboy
That man stole Kim's goal. The ball was going in anyway. But I'm not mad at him, that's what strikers do. He didn't have a good game yesterday. But he got his goal. Props to him.