Throwback : Our Osimhen (08/28/19)

Re: Throwback : Our Osimhen (08/28/19)

I don’t miss the days of Bamba and Ikone!

Synopsis wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 11:17 pm I don’t miss the days of Bamba and Ikone!

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 11:18 pm
Synopsis wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 11:17 pm I don’t miss the days of Bamba and Ikone!
Those were Emirs favorite players at that time. :rotf:

Ikone follow am go Italy. Thank God na Fiorentina that one land, with his 2 goals and 2 assists in 20 matches this season. nonsense :oops:

This guy is actually good o, who knew…

maceo4 wrote: Tue Feb 14, 2023 2:21 am

Yea we all knew he was good...except you. :oops: :oops: :oops:

you and a few abused Vic, we have archives oooo

danfo driver wrote: Tue Feb 14, 2023 2:13 am
Ikone follow am go Italy. Thank God na Fiorentina that one land, with his 2 goals and 2 assists in 20 matches this season. nonsense :oops:
Ikone and Bamba handed him over to Insigne and Mertens. Talk about two selfish players. Chucky Lozano is another selfish one. Osimhen needs to buy Kravat a Rolex next time he gets that bumper raise.

packerland wrote: Tue Feb 14, 2023 4:02 am
Ikone and Bamba handed him over to Insigne and Mertens. Talk about two selfish players. Chucky Lozano is another selfish one. Osimhen needs to buy Kravat a Rolex next time he gets that bumper raise.
I hate him.

Victor screamed at him multiple times las weekend.

As a defender during my days :D I have studied Victor and Victor is most dangerous if the ball is played early. He is smart, his reaction is top notch and he has the body to move quicker than most defenders. So, if you release him early, most defenders wont be able to react as fast as he does. Thats when he thrives the most. The Cvvnty Lozano kept holding on to the ball. :-x

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Feb 14, 2023 3:59 am

you and a few abused Vic, we have archives oooo

Abi :rotf: Thank God for likes of Kvara and the team spirit they have now.

danfo driver wrote: Tue Feb 14, 2023 4:34 am
I hate him.

Victor screamed at him multiple times las weekend.

As a defender during my days :D I have studied Victor and Victor is most dangerous if the ball is played early. He is smart, his reaction is top notch and he has the body to move quicker than most defenders. So, if you release him early, most defenders wont be able to react as fast as he does. Thats when he thrives the most. The Cvvnty Lozano kept holding on to the ball. :-x
i would get sent off if i played vic in my days, also i would fake a hammy...i did fake my hamstring a lot , i dislike playing against such players. One of our players kept screaming from the side lines, see am e don dey fake hammy again. i ain't getting embarrassed by such

It's our Victor, not our Osimhen!

All in all, Osimhen is rapidly developing into a world-class striker, and it'll be worthwhile to keep an eye on his goal-scoring exploits since he is on course to break some records at both club and international level.

Team Games Goals
Napoli 84 46
Lille 38 18
Charleroi 36 20
Wolfsburg 16 0
Nigeria 22 15
Total 196 99