Our Osimhen vs Sassualo and he hangs

Re: Our Osimhen vs Sassualo and he hangs

I am not a fan of Madrid but it would be nice to see him play for one of the best footballing clubs
Gadfly

Post by Gadfly »

bushboy wrote: Fri Feb 17, 2023 9:23 pm He was trying to cross. Lucky goal. But it all counts.
Do you realize our Vic creates his own goals? The first one that hit the post, and the second one that he scored, which you said he was trying to cross, created the space and time to take the shots. Not many strikers out there can create their own goals.

ANC wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 10:54 pm I am not a fan of Madrid but it would be nice to see him play for one of the best footballing clubs
Would be great to finally have a Naija baller playing for my team! Madrid trip go increase to at least twice a year…

Adisboy wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 1:22 pm
bushboy wrote: Fri Feb 17, 2023 9:27 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Fri Feb 17, 2023 9:25 pm
bushboy wrote: Fri Feb 17, 2023 9:23 pm He was trying to cross. Lucky goal. But it all counts.
You're a moron if you think that was intended as a cross
Ok.
I agree with Tobi. You just can't hide your disdain for this boy. It soo glaring. How on earth can you claim it was a cross?
Lol let the man say whatever he wants. Arguments usually occur when there is some potential for disagreement. Where even the person that disagrees can somewhat acknowledge why a person might think a certain way. To discredit Osimhen does not constitute an argument, it is the definition of madness...and one should not argue with a mad man.

In fact one should let the mad man yell and scream at the top of his voice, so that all can witness his presence and steer clear. It is good that Bushboy has spoken, so now we know who he is and we can do the needful. Imagine if he had stayed silent and we mistook him for someone sane. Thank you Bushboy for your commentary.

Discredit Osimhen.....I have seen it all. A player that will probably go down as one of the all time great strikers. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

I hope Bushman saw the open goal Halaand missed against Nottingham Forest. If that was Osimhen, we no go hear word!
All strikers miss chances.

Dammy wrote: Sun Feb 19, 2023 7:43 am I hope Bushman saw the open goal Halaand missed against Nottingham Forest. If that was Osimhen, we no go hear word!
Ol Boi, dat tin pass be kiaful.
Na double miss sef. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Dammy wrote: Sun Feb 19, 2023 7:43 am I hope Bushman saw the open goal Halaand missed against Nottingham Forest. If that was Osimhen, we no go hear word!
Not even once but 3 gilt edged chances ooo! And Haaland is the best striker in the world, but Bushboy will go "Steven wonder' on that one until Osimhen misses one come another match day smh

ANC wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 10:54 pm I am not a fan of Madrid but it would be nice to see him play for one of the best footballing clubs
Madrid is the best, not one of.

maceo4 wrote: Sun Feb 19, 2023 1:35 am
Would be great to finally have a Naija baller playing for my team! Madrid trip go increase to at least twice a year…
How times have changed. :D I remember many years ago, when we both first arrived CE, you were absolutely against any Nigerian player playing for Madrid. You didnt think our players were good enough or worthy.

Well, now, we will think about it and let you know. :wink:

I wish he scored the one that hit the bar. The way he took that defender out with the faint to the right. kaii!! Reminded me of O fenomeno