Onuachu vs Chelsea

live in 30 mins

Re: Onuachu vs Chelsea

Onuachu showing some flashes of brilliance in his hold up play and heading ability

Chelsea no be am .. kai ..

zero shots by Chelsea ,4 shots by SOU... 40% poss Chelsea 60% SOU

min 12 , first shot by Chelsea

Onuachu dey cause serious wahala for Chelsea

Chelsea playing like the away team

Chelsea is poorly coached kai 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

trust the process eh... he needs more time 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

what a goal by Sou

The Big man has won every ball played up to him

Flex Swift wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 4:58 pm The Big man has won every ball played up to him
he has been class ...

Sou wan collect 6 points from Chelsea this season

MAdueke is trash , not good enough

I just turned on the game and saw him being subbed. Why did they sub him if he was so great as you are all saying.?

Anytime I read this on CE about a forward, I know the player is not performing as expected. A forward is hired to score. He needs to start scoring or his hold up play won't mean much.

gochino wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 4:14 pm Onuachu showing some flashes of brilliance in his hold up play and heading ability

1naija wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 5:26 pm I just turned on the game and saw him being subbed. Why did they sub him if he was so great as you are all saying.?
The Big Man put in a shift as did the whole Southampton team. They closed Chelsea down and for much of the game and played like they were the home team. I think it was the right decision to take off the Big Man and put fresh legs on to continue to run and close Chelsea down.

The result was the right result 0-1 nil to Southampton

Flex Swift wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 6:36 pm
1naija wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 5:26 pm I just turned on the game and saw him being subbed. Why did they sub him if he was so great as you are all saying.?
The Big Man put in a shift as did the whole Southampton team. They closed Chelsea down and for much of the game and played like they were the home team. I think it was the right decision to take off the Big Man and put fresh legs on to continue to run and close Chelsea down.

The result was the right result 0-1 nil to Southampton
Can you describe his goal?

1naija wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 5:30 pm Anytime I read this on CE about a forward, I know the player is not performing as expected. A forward is hired to score. He needs to start scoring or his hold up play won't mean much.

gochino wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 4:14 pm Onuachu showing some flashes of brilliance in his hold up play and heading ability
I heard that you haven’t scored in 3 yrs

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Uncle jette, you don't know how easy you have it only dealing with women with protruding parts and deep baritone voices. Regular students make too much guy and don't put out easily. I tell you, it's not easy for us.
jette1 wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 10:30 pm
1naija wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 5:30 pm Anytime I read this on CE about a forward, I know the player is not performing as expected. A forward is hired to score. He needs to start scoring or his hold up play won't mean much.

I heard that you haven’t scored in 3 yrs

Nah, anytime you read this, it actually means the forward is not getting supply due to a poor midfield and he has to do something alternative instead of just standing in the box and waiting for balls that are not coming.... Or what were you expecting? That he takes the ball from the midfield and does a Maradona (86 version) and dribbles the entire midfielders plus defenders and goalkeeper and then falls down as he hits the ball in the net? :dream: