NIGERIA V EGYPT - UNDER 20 LIVE (1-0)

Re: NIGERIA V EGYPT - UNDER 20 LIVE (0-0)

green4life wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:18 pm Where are our ballers? Is this the future of Nigeria? This is a tournament that Nigeria won a record 7 times. Disappointing performance so far.
Some of those wins are tainted.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

How long until Bosso brings out the laptop to look like he is doing something ?

This sweet looking jersey is being wasted. na wa.

Lolly wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:21 pm
green4life wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:18 pm Where are our ballers? Is this the future of Nigeria? This is a tournament that Nigeria won a record 7 times. Disappointing performance so far.
Some of those wins are tainted.
Tell that to Taiwo, Mikel and them.

we just got bailed out by our goalie

Good shot from Nigeria that just missed the target.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Our keeper has saved us twice now.

Are these the guys we are doing night vigil for every night to replace the Super Eagles?
I fear o….

This goalie is enyeama reborn
Last edited by jette1 on Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Finally a good powerful strike by Mohammed but was just off target ... meanwhile our gk just saved us again... game is open

I can sense some tiredness and our midfield is not as compact as it was earlier on.

Wasn't it this same Bozzo abi Bo$$o that turned down adding some of the foreign based players into the team during the pre-tournament training camp because according to him, "they don't play the style of football he wants"...now it all makes sense what the clown meant, tomorrow when those foreign Naija kids start balling and get called up by England or any top European nation they were born...we will start regretting why we failed to cap-tie them smh

This linesman is cross eyed. Our boy was onside and nearly clear on goal.

What a goal

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

bullet header. 1-0 Nigeria

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

watch the narratives change

Goaallllllll

Tobi17 wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:28 pm Wasn't it this same Bozzo abi Bo$$o that turned down adding some of the foreign based players into the team during the pre-tournament training camp because according to him, "they don't play the style of football he wants"...now it all makes sense what the clown meant, tomorrow when those foreign Naija kids start balling and get called up by England or any top European nation they were born...we will start regretting why we failed to cap-tie them smh
kpom.

I said it then, its clear what these guys are doing.

I was told just because a guy plays for Arsenal doesn't mean he is any good.
Re: NIGERIA V EGYPT - UNDER 20 LIVE (1-0)

Powerful header from the corner. Nig 1-0

18yr old Aminu scored for us.

1naija wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:31 pm watch the narratives change

Only if you are not watching the game or are cross eyed!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

finally we've improved

Some of our boys are tired. Still 15 minutes to go