Our Osimhen vs Empoli and he hangs

Re: Our Osimhen vs Empoli and he hangs

bushboy wrote: Sat Feb 25, 2023 6:53 pm
txj wrote: Sat Feb 25, 2023 6:45 pm
bushboy wrote: Sat Feb 25, 2023 6:37 pm It doesn't always need to be power. Place the damn ball!!

The GK saved it.

But then we all know you are a fraud on this issue...
There are some positions a "world class" striker gets into where the gk should honestly have no chance. I think the time and space he had was one such situation. A calmly placed shot curled around the keeper will be a goal. He chose to shot hard right at the keeper.

No sure why I'm being called a "fraud" for having an opinion. But this is CE afterall.
Did you see "world class" Halaand miss an open goal twice against Nottingham Forest last week?

bushboy wrote: Sat Feb 25, 2023 6:54 pm
theDunamis wrote: Sat Feb 25, 2023 6:46 pm
bushboy wrote: Sat Feb 25, 2023 6:37 pm It doesn't always need to be power. Place the damn ball!!

Hush it for once! A player uses what is in his arsenal and that works for him the most. You really show that you know nothing about the game when you keep yapping ignorantly week in and week out despite overwhelming evidence that reveals you are just full of it.
He can add to this game. Doing the same thing time and time again will get predictable.

Yes, he can. Until then, sounding like a broken record is silly and you should consider quitting it already.

Bushbaby's critique is never based on good conscience. Take his comments and put it in the trash. His comments are meant for the trash section

Puts ball in net again but offsides

Mario Rui sent off , Napoli down to 10 men, Kva and LAzano off, ELamas and Olivera on

Some players can be so dense.

Needs to improve:
1. Timing runs. Is offsides wayyy too much.
2. Use of his left foot.
3. Composure in front of goal.

Very good player. Still a lot of improvement needed.

bushboy wrote: Sat Feb 25, 2023 7:44 pm Needs to improve:
2. Use of his left foot.

Can you tell us what your best bushboy has to improve on. Thanks.

2. Use of his left foot.

Gradually seeing the light!
adeaderije

Post by adeaderije »

2. Use of his left foot.

Kpom! I agree. Good piece of constructive criticism this time.
I no be gentleman at all o

adeaderije wrote: Sat Feb 25, 2023 7:52 pm
2. Use of his left foot.

Kpom! I agree. Good piece of constructive criticism this time.
Not really, because even with all that he’s still a world class player just like Haaland is even with his own flaws. That’s what bushboy doesn’t get

2. Use of his left foot.

Bushbaby, you can certainly improve the timing of your brain which should reflect in the timing of your mouth. Right now you're just misfiring left and right. Just let it go. You're done here
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

bushboy wrote: Sat Feb 25, 2023 6:53 pm
txj wrote: Sat Feb 25, 2023 6:45 pm

The GK saved it.

But then we all know you are a fraud on this issue...
There are some positions a "world class" striker gets into where the gk should honestly have no chance. I think the time and space he had was one such situation. A calmly placed shot curled around the keeper will be a goal. He chose to shot hard right at the keeper.

No sure why I'm being called a "fraud" for having an opinion. But this is CE afterall.

Bro, Yakubu tried to place the ball against South Korea and we know the result.
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

Victor Osimhen is the first Serie A player to score in eight consecutive league games since Cristiano Ronaldo

2. Use of his left foot.

Looks like it will take around 1.5-2 goals per game with all these improvements for Bushboy to consider him world class.

If he makes the improvements, instead of scoring 1 goal a game, he will score 3 goals a game.

He will go from being World Class to being an Alien.

I am not saying he can't improve, but if he doesn't, I am very much satisfied with JUST "world class".

Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Inter lost away to Bologna Napoli 18 points clear, they play Lazio on Friday

Tbite wrote: Sun Feb 26, 2023 1:19 pm If he makes the improvements, instead of scoring 1 goal a game, he will score 3 goals a game.

He will go from being World Class to being an Alien.

I am not saying he can't improve, but if he doesn't, I am very much satisfied with JUST "world class".

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: