Nigeria U20 vs Uganda(1-0) FT Qualifies for the World-Cup

davidbam14
Re: Nigeria U20 vs Uganda(1-0)

Post by davidbam14 »

Tobi17 wrote: Thu Mar 02, 2023 6:53 pm Only positive mark I'll give this team is the defence and the GK...everything else is just subpar at best
completely agree defence and GK are ok, #11 is a "na me score am"player. Not sure if the bad quality of the team is coaching or players not playing to instruction.
Re: Nigeria U20 vs Uganda(1-0) FT Qualifies for the World-Cup

That bobo shipped five goals against Gambia.

Nigeria play Gambia in semis. Gambia look serious.

Gotti wrote: Fri Mar 03, 2023 6:45 am
bret- hart wrote: Fri Mar 03, 2023 6:34 amDrugs, Bipoler issues? yea sound like you are projecting your personal issues here. I hope you get the mental help you so desperately need. I am just here to talk about the Flying Eagles and what needs to be done to get the best out of this set. Good luck in your search for a good psychiatrist tho :sleep:
Did I hit a nerve?! :woot:

Dude, we were talking about the Flying Eagles when you showed up your crass invectives. Apparently too thick to have learnt over the years that some of us possess the capability to RESPOND in kind. SMH
Nah. Your just full of sh!!t

https://www.transfermarkt.com/tunesien- ... rein/43903

Tunisia was able to bring in guys from Lyon and Brighton to play in this U20. What excuse does Bo$$o have for not even attempting to invite Ozoh,Eletu and retain the likes of Ideho and Adebomi in camp? Almost delusional you say? I say its just plain laziness from your incompetent client. :sleep:

Sunset wrote: Fri Mar 03, 2023 4:50 am
bret- hart wrote: Fri Mar 03, 2023 4:35 am
Gotti wrote: Fri Mar 03, 2023 3:45 am
bret- hart wrote: Fri Mar 03, 2023 1:34 am
Gotti wrote: Fri Mar 03, 2023 1:10 amPS: Meanwhile, anyone who thinks Palace would release David Ozoh (not Uzoh), who has not yet declared for Nigeria, in the middle of the season for a non-FIFA sanctioned U20 AFCON is seriously delusional.
Yea you really do not know WTF you are talking about. You do know England is playing in this competition right? So Chesea will release Chukwuemeka to England but Crystal Palace will not release Uzoh to Nigeria for the same FIFA Sanctioned competition in the Summer? Assuming Uzoh is called up by Bo$$o Ok :rotf:
England qualified for the U20 AFCON?! :scared:

I am tempted to mockingly ask you to regale us with more stories of England playing in the U20 AFCON, but frankly I am genuinely afraid that you would (even if pulled from your sitter). LMAO. Reading may well be fundamental but COMPREHENSION is a basic requirement for intelligent discourse. SMH

BTW, his name is Ozoh, not Uzoh. But perhaps you are a whole DIFFERENT player or (at this point, extremely likely) you have no idea about the player (in fact quite likely you have NEVER seen him play).
And by the way yes if Bo$$o was keen on getting Ozoh he would have. After all Gambia was able to secure the release of Mamim Sayang of Bayern Munich. Senegal was able to get a few forigen based players as well. But hey if you want to work as legal counsel for that lazy coach of ours be my guest.
Apples and oranges bros, Ozoh is on the verge of breaking into Crystal Palace's first team while the Gambian rarely starts for Bayern's reserve team in the German 4th division
https://www.transfermarkt.com/samy-chou ... aison/2022

If Tunisia was able to get Brighton to release this chap what excuse does Bo$$o have for not attempting to get the likes of Ozoh released for this competition? Talkless of Ideho, Adebomi and Eletu. Maybe the problem is that we have a bum coaching our U20 that will rather select players from academies instead of real pros. The day we stop defending bullsh!!t is the day Nigeria moves forward as a nation.

bret- hart wrote: Sat Mar 04, 2023 12:27 am
Sunset wrote: Fri Mar 03, 2023 4:50 am
bret- hart wrote: Fri Mar 03, 2023 4:35 am
Gotti wrote: Fri Mar 03, 2023 3:45 am
bret- hart wrote: Fri Mar 03, 2023 1:34 am
Gotti wrote: Fri Mar 03, 2023 1:10 amPS: Meanwhile, anyone who thinks Palace would release David Ozoh (not Uzoh), who has not yet declared for Nigeria, in the middle of the season for a non-FIFA sanctioned U20 AFCON is seriously delusional.
Yea you really do not know WTF you are talking about. You do know England is playing in this competition right? So Chesea will release Chukwuemeka to England but Crystal Palace will not release Uzoh to Nigeria for the same FIFA Sanctioned competition in the Summer? Assuming Uzoh is called up by Bo$$o Ok :rotf:
England qualified for the U20 AFCON?! :scared:

I am tempted to mockingly ask you to regale us with more stories of England playing in the U20 AFCON, but frankly I am genuinely afraid that you would (even if pulled from your sitter). LMAO. Reading may well be fundamental but COMPREHENSION is a basic requirement for intelligent discourse. SMH

BTW, his name is Ozoh, not Uzoh. But perhaps you are a whole DIFFERENT player or (at this point, extremely likely) you have no idea about the player (in fact quite likely you have NEVER seen him play).
And by the way yes if Bo$$o was keen on getting Ozoh he would have. After all Gambia was able to secure the release of Mamim Sayang of Bayern Munich. Senegal was able to get a few forigen based players as well. But hey if you want to work as legal counsel for that lazy coach of ours be my guest.
Apples and oranges bros, Ozoh is on the verge of breaking into Crystal Palace's first team while the Gambian rarely starts for Bayern's reserve team in the German 4th division
https://www.transfermarkt.com/samy-chou ... aison/2022

If Tunisia was able to get Brighton to release this chap what excuse does Bo$$o have for not attempting to get the likes of Ozoh released for this competition? Talkless of Ideho, Adebomi and Eletu. Maybe the problem is that we have a bum coaching our U20 that will rather select players from academies instead of real pros. The day we stop defending bullsh!!t is the day Nigeria moves forward as a nation.
actually we got 3 FBs released, one of each from Belgium, Spain and Sweden

Qualified for WC. Mission accomplished. Coaching got to get better.

I have no problem with selecting only academy players. The goal is develop players that are not over age. Winning is not important.

ohenhen1 wrote: Sat Mar 04, 2023 2:09 am I have no problem with selecting only academy players. The goal is develop players that are not over age. Winning is not important.
FYI We have plenty academy players that are overage

bret- hart wrote: Thu Mar 02, 2023 7:30 pm These Ugandans are OLD!!
:lol: :lol: :lol: You meant football wise and well nourished? :thumbs:

1naija wrote: Thu Mar 02, 2023 7:21 pm This our Goalie look like an older Enyeama.
:rotf: :rotf: Maybe he is?

Kabalega wrote: Sun Mar 05, 2023 1:05 am
Nah they look old. You have guys that have struggle hairlines already. Cmon man. I think we beat your full national team.

bret- hart wrote: Sun Mar 05, 2023 1:34 am
Nah they look old. You have guys that have struggle hairlines already. Cmon man. I think we beat your full national team.

I wouldn’t go there if I were you? :taunt: :D

Kabalega wrote: Sun Mar 05, 2023 3:45 am
I wouldn’t go there if I were you? :taunt: :D

Most of them pass the eye test. Your guys do not. I mean your captain has a widows peak at "20". That is just one example.

They look young compared to the agbayas playing for Uganda.

bret- hart wrote: Sun Mar 05, 2023 5:29 am Image

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The goalie alone gives away the plot ….. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Kabalega wrote: Sun Mar 05, 2023 10:13 am

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The goalie alone gives away the plot ….. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Mar 05, 2023 2:59 pm

Thank you. :clap: :clap:
See these young boys. :thumbs:
This is what U20 looks like.
Simply looking at both team’s goalies tells you all you need to know. :)

Being super tall is now a sign of age cheating?

In any case, in these youth competitions, the age cheats are usually shorter men. They tend to hide their cheating with their short stature. Think of all those Ghanaian youth teams of the past. :D The big tall guys don't even bother as they draw much more scrutiny.

our boys are good they just need better football IQ