see scissors kick my vic

Re: Our Osimhen vs Atalanta

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2023 7:24 pm
assist Osimhen

Re: Our Osimhen vs Atalanta(assist)

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2023 7:27 pm
by maceo4
That was such a world class goal by Kvara, assist to our boy!

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2023 7:30 pm
by theDunamis
maceo4 wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 7:27 pm That was such a world class goal by Kvara, assist to our boy!

It was. Very, very few players can do what he did there to patiently and skillfully create the perfect finish.

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2023 7:52 pm
by maceo4
Vic subbed out frustrated he didn’t score…

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2023 7:56 pm
by bushboy
maceo4 wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 7:52 pm Vic subbed out frustrated he didn’t score…
Not a team player. Your team is winning and cruising to the first title in decades, but he is acting like a spoiled brat because he didn't score.

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2023 8:17 pm
by txj
bushboy wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 7:56 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 7:52 pm Vic subbed out frustrated he didn’t score…
Not a team player. Your team is winning and cruising to the first title in decades, but he is acting like a spoiled brat because he didn't score.

That's a wrong conclusion.

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2023 8:19 pm
by txj
theDunamis wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 7:30 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 7:27 pm That was such a world class goal by Kvara, assist to our boy!

It was. Very, very few players can do what he did there to patiently and skillfully create the perfect finish.

If I was looking to buy a player from Napoli he would be my first choice...

Absolutely wonderful player

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2023 8:54 pm
by 1naija
You are not!

The people who are, are looking for Victor.

txj wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 8:19 pm

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2023 10:42 pm
by vancity eagle
I agree, that was some spoiled child garbage.

However on the pitch Osimehn fully plays for the team.

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2023 10:54 pm
by maceo4
vancity eagle wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 10:42 pm
I agree, that was some spoiled child garbage.

However on the pitch Osimehn fully plays for the team.
Abeg make we hear word that’s how Vic always is. He wants to score all the time and that’s the sign of a top striker who holds themselves to high standards.

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2023 11:05 pm
1naija wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 8:54 pm You are not!

The people who are, are looking for Victor.

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2023 11:15 pm

What do you think of the "accusations" in Italy that he never turns up against big teams? I think that may affect his "market."

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2023 11:28 pm
by Eaglezbeak
danfo driver wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 11:15 pm

What do you think of the "accusations" in Italy that he never turns up against big teams? I think that may affect his "market."

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2023 11:28 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Eaglezbeak wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 11:28 pm

Ask Juventus.

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2023 11:30 pm
Victor Osimhen, Serie A's top scorer with 19 goals, twice came close to an opener after the break but saw a bicycle kick saved and a header fall inches wide of the far post.

He turned provider as Napoli found the breakthrough, snatching the ball off the visitors before threading through Kvaratskhelia, who weaved through the defence before rifling into the roof of the net.

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2023 11:47 pm

Posted: Sun Mar 12, 2023 12:12 am
by Dammy

Ask Juventus.
Or Roma?

Posted: Sun Mar 12, 2023 12:40 am
Dammy wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 12:12 am

Ask Juventus.
Or Roma?
He was poor against Roma. They locked him up. I saw both games live.

That said, these are the teams he has scored against:

Atalanta
Sassuolo
Cremoneze
Spezia
Juve
Sassuolo
Torino
Lazio
Monza
Monza
Hellas verona

In Italy, they are accusing him of not performing against the big teams. What do you think about that? I asked TxJ because i was hoping for an intelligent analysis on the matter. And no, "Or Roma" is not an intelligent analysis.

Posted: Sun Mar 12, 2023 3:43 am
by maceo4
danfo driver wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 12:40 am
Dammy wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 12:12 am

Ask Juventus.
Or Roma?
He was poor against Roma. They locked him up. I saw both games live.

That said, these are the teams he has scored against:

Atalanta
Sassuolo
Cremoneze
Spezia
Juve
Sassuolo
Torino
Lazio
Monza
Monza
Hellas verona

In Italy, they are accusing him of not performing against the big teams. What do you think about that? I asked TxJ because i was hoping for an intelligent analysis on the matter. And no, "Or Roma" is not an intelligent analysis.
I mean 50 mill Vic didn’t score against the big teams in his first season in Italy abi am I missing something? Also since he’s not a striker I think it’s fair to also list the teams he’s gotten assists against. Plus can you post links of these criticisms? I have only read praises…Let’s not forget he was bought for a mere 10 million pounds…how can anybody complain about that? Where do you find this type of production for that amount?