Benjamin Frederick signs with big agency.

He’s reportedly being tracked by Salzburg,Brondby, Copenhagen and Midtyland. I think he can do better. Abi? He’ll need a big WYC performance to get attention from bigger teams.

https://www.owngoalnigeria.com/2023/03/ ... u20-afcon/
Re: Benjamin Frederick signs with big agency.

Salzburg will be a good place to develop

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 10:46 pm He’s reportedly being tracked by Salzburg,Brondby, Copenhagen and Midtyland. I think he can do better. Abi? He’ll need a big WYC performance to get attention from bigger teams.

https://www.owngoalnigeria.com/2023/03/ ... u20-afcon/
Nah Benjamin will get contracts to bigger clubs after the youth world cup, he's that exciting. Though Salzburg will be a good club for his development, the club is renowned for producing very solid youth prospects.

He better join Salzburg. 😤

Our own Wesley Fofana!

I'm doing a compilation video of Benjamin Frederick, Ogwuche, Agbalaka and Jude Sunday right now, these are the standout guys for me who deserve to be publicized cause European scouts are paying attention now

It seems like Moses Simon may have influenced his joining this agency as Simon recently joined them and Fredericks is a product of the Moses Simon Academy.

Dammy wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 7:37 pm It seems like Moses Simon may have influenced his joining this agency as Simon recently joined them and Fredericks is a product of the Moses Simon Academy.
There is this U17 kid in Nduka Ugbade's team that stood out as a dead-ball specialist (forgot his name), but I understand he's a product of Moses Simon Academy as well. Moses Simon does deserve some credit for his contributions to player development of young players in Nigeria with his Academy.

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Mar 13, 2023 12:36 am
Dammy wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 7:37 pm It seems like Moses Simon may have influenced his joining this agency as Simon recently joined them and Fredericks is a product of the Moses Simon Academy.
There is this U17 kid in Nduka Ugbade's team that stood out as a dead-ball specialist (forgot his name), but I understand he's a product of Moses Simon Academy as well. Moses Simon does deserve some credit for his contributions to player development of young players in Nigeria with his Academy.
Yup. Seems like he can develope other players but not himself. :laugh: