We need to talk about Gift Orban

Re: We need to talk about Gift Orban

1naija wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 2:52 pm Boomer Sooner Super fan, who is Diana Hart? Is he the same as Bret Fart?

Bret Dirty Diana Fart, come in here. Come and explanate yourself as zebrudaya would say!
King Futcha wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 2:10 pm
bret- hart wrote: Mon Mar 13, 2023 2:50 am
Tobi17 wrote: Mon Mar 13, 2023 2:36 am
bret- hart wrote: Mon Mar 13, 2023 2:32 am
Tobi17 wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 11:47 pm
bret- hart wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 11:22 pm You can't teach this level of Ballership. Dude is going to be a superstar. If they don't call him up for the u23, me and Yusuf will fight.
So you will fight Bosso and Yusuf, that's quite a handful :taunt:
I will knack bottle for im head if Orban is not called up. The boy can also play for Togo so we cannot afford to lose him.
Kai, I didn't even know he was eligible to play for Togo by reason of birthplace, good thing we won't have to worry about losing him to Togo based on their football pedigree (at the risk of sounding arrogant), surely no serious minded coach will overlook his current form, the kid is legit.
I could be wrong tho. He did spend time in Togo. Also according to transfmarkt he is Nigerian only( I see just the Naija flag). Dont think he was born there or have Togolese roots but still we cant take any chances.
we have history, diana hart is finally right about something, after twenty years on the site. i personally hope he declares for Togo.
good morning sooner hall of famer.

yes, our useless poster on ce is diana hart, sister of the legend bret hart, wife of the late davey boy smith

Biitch Futcha who did you sleep with to become an Admin here? Was it Yujam? TFCO? Kongi? 1Naija? Gaylani? Tell the truth you punk a$$ biitach? You dont like Nigeria, you wish our dear Super eagles nothing but failure yet here you are as an Admin. Useless 304.

bret- hart wrote: Fri Mar 17, 2023 12:00 am Biitch Futcha who did you sleep with to become an Admin here? Was it Yujam? TFCO? Kongi? 1Naija? Gaylani? Tell the truth you punk a$$ biitach? You dont like Nigeria, you wish our dear Super eagles nothing but failure yet here you are as an Admin. Useless 304.
like pharell you should be happy for me, like i am happy for you that you finally left the streets and joined the agent business, keep at it one day you may be successful.

Didn't see anyone catch this on Sunday. Orban not among the goals this time (but almost scored in under 30 seconds), but has a splendid assist (superb first touch and than pass with the outside of his foot) and forces an own goal.

Early days, but I think we have a superstae.