Our Osimhen vs E Frankfurt, and he hangs x2

Re: Our Osimhen vs E Frankfurt, and he hangs x2

I think say na only me notice dat tin. Victor would have scored 5 if not for that Kwara dude. Anyway Victor is the first Nigerian to score twice in a Champions League game! History made!

Ale compares Our Osimhen to CR9 the Brazilian Ronaldo :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Why do PSG always force themselves into discussions about top players? They should go and sit down.

Osimhen could have Gift Orbaned those Germans if Khava was less selfish. Dude better knock it off before I call Vlad Putin on him. :curse: :veryangry:

The funny thing is that it's not the first time that Kvara has tried that particular finish. He always prefers to go near post to chip the goalie (an audacious attempt) rather than square it to Osimhen lol.

If he pulls it off he looks like Maradona, but if he doesn't....well it is a clear wasted opportunity.

Thing about Osimhen is he will not take on high risk attempts if there is an easier route for his teammates, but his teammates will. Everyone from Elmas, Zielinski, Chucky, Anguissa etc. they will take on wild efforts even when a teammate is in a better place.

Osimhen didn't actually look happy at the end of the match, not sure if it is because he got subbed off, or because of his wrist, or because of bad service, or all three. Eitherway, for a guy about to get the MOTM award, he didn't look happy. In fact he looked like they had lost.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
adeaderije

Post by adeaderije »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 12:50 am I think say na only me notice dat tin. Victor would have scored 5 if not for that Kwara dude. Anyway Victor is the first Nigerian to score twice in a Champions League game! History made!
Yak had a hat- trick for macabi Haifa
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/2002–03 ... roup_stage
I no be gentleman at all o

maceo4 wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 10:21 pm
theDunamis wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 10:20 pm
bushboy wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 10:17 pm Please take him out. Please!!!

Why? You worried he will score more goals and keep pouring hot coals on your head? :sneaky: :lol: :lol:
Imagine :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Please please take him out! I beg of you! take him out! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kaiiii!!! How the wicked have fallen.. reduced to begging like a roadside prostitute so that the canning will stop. :lol:

Best Performing League in Europe

One day people will realize just how amazing his season has been. The 19 league goals he has scored will be 38 league goals in any other league. Scoring in that terrorist defense league is difficult.