Our Osimhen vs E Frankfurt, and he hangs x2

3PM my time due to them UK people still stuck on fall back time aka day light savings time
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Mar 15, 2023 10:16 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Our Osimhen vs E Frankfurt

see how Vic clear space for kva..bobo IQ dey up there well well

The game is flat

Napoli need to score and not be so relaxed. 1 goal by Eintract could put them in a tough spot. Get the Ball to Osihmen and let's do this. Stop Bigpookeying around .
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Wed Mar 15, 2023 9:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kva no dey pass again or wetin... 2ce now

goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

What a header.

There is no reason for Air Onuachu.

That flight is cancelled.
Last edited by vancity eagle on Wed Mar 15, 2023 9:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Our Osimhen vs E Frankfurt, and he hangs

what a leap ..my goodness

Goalllassoo

My God! See world class leap, world class header into the top corner! JEEEEZZZZZ!!!!! No celebration self, na routine goal!

My man!!!!!!!!!!

vancity eagle wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 9:51 pm What a header.

Who?

We have a Super Star. It is official . Our Osimhen is an elite footballer . Whatever we do the SE must be built completely around him .

I would say this boy is good, but that would be a gross understatement.

vancity eagle wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 9:51 pm What a header.

Who will provide that kind of cross for Osihmen in SE? Simon? abi na Musa?
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 9:46 pm kva no dey pass again or wetin... 2ce now
I don’t think he is happy with krava. By not overly celebrating the goal he is sending a subliminal message to him.
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Even Thierry Henry is wowed by that goal! That was a breath taking header, time stood still I was like where will he place this...

Abbey wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 9:58 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 9:46 pm kva no dey pass again or wetin... 2ce now
I don’t think he is happy with krava. By not overly celebrating the goal he is sending a subliminal message to him.
I noticed that non-passing, I hope he will stop that nonsense...

Abbey wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 9:58 pm

Cmon dude. Where'd ya get that crap from? He and kvara has been carrying the team all season, they're probably the most effective tandem in football. What would he be mad about? That's sounds like a very Niaja type anger.
doctorollie

Post by doctorollie »

This bloke is beginning to believe his hype. He doesn’t pass again!

Spalleti has to talk to Kvaratskhelia or else Napoli won't reap the money invested on Victor Osimhen or even make it to Champions League Final. Dude is gradually turning into another Lorenzo Insigne (aka selfish play).

iworo wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 10:05 pm Spalleti has to talk to Kvaratskhelia or else Napoli won't reap the money invested on Victor Osimhen or even make it to Champions League Final. Dude is gradually turning into another Lorenzo Insigne (aka selfish play).
Abi...mschew

something is going on with Kva and Vic. lol