Gift vs Istanbul B(hat-trick in 3 mins )
is this bobo for real? watching on paramount+
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Mar 15, 2023 7:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Gift vs Istanbul B(hat trick min 33)
the 2nd goal was

Re: Gift vs Istanbul B(hat trick in 3 mins )
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Mar 15, 2023 7:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- maceo4
Re: Gift vs Istanbul B(hat trick min 33)
Hmm nice one!
Re: Gift vs Istanbul B(hat-trick in 3 mins )
He had a good game…
I’m out, since he’s now pulled out to “save” him for the weekend.

looks the real deal
- maceo4
I think our NT needs this kind of finishing, even if it’s from the bench. The bobo sabi shoot…from anywhere…
- EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA
Good teams don’t let you shoot from anywhere. The boy certainty has potential but I’m still on the fence about him. Belgium can be deceiving. Are we looking at a Onyekuru type player or a player with greater potential similar to Osihmen.
If only Osimhen had this kind of finishing, he would be in the class of players like R9.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1. Odion Ighalo 2. Anthony Ujah 3. Isaac Success 4. Nathan Oduwa 5. David Okereke 6. Terem Moffi
- EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA
Ok o. Just don’t make this young man a Bushboy. Thanks n advance.
- maceo4
Umm this was the Europa not Belgium...And I wasn't sold on Onyekuru, this guy is better sha...EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Mar 15, 2023 8:12 pm
Good teams don’t let you shoot from anywhere. The boy certainty has potential but I’m still on the fence about him. Belgium can be deceiving. Are we looking at a Onyekuru type player or a player with greater potential similar to Osihmen.
I repeat.
No Nigerian player has a better shot than this guy.
He is better than Nacho in this regard.
Nacho needs the ball to be in the perfect position and setting for his long range strikes.
Orban doesn't seem to need that luxury.
Few players can strike the ball like he does. He makes it look so easy.
Nacho needs the ball to be in the perfect position and setting for his long range strikes.
I will say our best 3 finishers ATM.
1. Gift Orban
2. Chuba Akpom
3. Kelechi Iheanacho
1. Gift Orban
2. Chuba Akpom
3. Kelechi Iheanacho
Funny guyvancity eagle wrote: ↑Wed Mar 15, 2023 8:55 pm I will say our best 3 finishers ATM.
1. Gift Orban
2. Chuba Akpom
3. Kelechi Iheanacho

What is so funny ?Sunset wrote: ↑Wed Mar 15, 2023 9:02 pmFunny guyvancity eagle wrote: ↑Wed Mar 15, 2023 8:55 pm I will say our best 3 finishers ATM.
1. Gift Orban
2. Chuba Akpom
3. Kelechi Iheanacho![]()
- EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA
vancity eagle wrote: ↑Wed Mar 15, 2023 8:53 pm I repeat.
Good points! We haven’t had a forward who is ambidextrous and can strike the ball very well with either foot since Osaze. Nacho has no right foot, Osihmen is decent with his left but looks like Orban has precision in both feet.
- TonyTheTigerKiller
As far as you are concerned, even Donald Duck is better than Nachovancity eagle wrote: ↑Wed Mar 15, 2023 8:53 pm I repeat.
- packerland
Your first sentence is true but let’s see what he can do. He came to Belgium from Norway. Let’s not forget that Mikel and Obasi were signed from the Norwegian league and both were ballers in their days.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Mar 15, 2023 8:12 pm
"MILF 4 Life"
- EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA
Correct ! We've also had Players look like the next big thing in Belgium only to flop. Onyekuru and Akpalla were dosts, Onuachu is not looking too promising so far. Even the likes of Samuel Kalu and Simon Moses haven't performed as expected. No so so flop after flop dey come out if Belgium.packerland wrote: ↑Thu Mar 16, 2023 1:08 amYour first sentence is true but let’s see what he can do. He came to Belgium from Norway. Let’s not forget that Mikel and Obasi were signed from the Norwegian league and both were ballers in their days.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Mar 15, 2023 8:12 pm
- packerland
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Thu Mar 16, 2023 1:23 amCorrect ! We've also had Players look like the next big thing in Belgium only to flop. Onyekuru and Akpalla were dosts, Onuachu is not looking too promising so far. Even the likes of Samuel Kalu and Simon Moses haven't performed as expected. No so so flop after flop dey come out if Belgium.packerland wrote: ↑Thu Mar 16, 2023 1:08 amYour first sentence is true but let’s see what he can do. He came to Belgium from Norway. Let’s not forget that Mikel and Obasi were signed from the Norwegian league and both were ballers in their days.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Mar 15, 2023 8:12 pm
"MILF 4 Life"