Nathan Tella with his second hattrick of the season
- EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA
Re: Nathan Tella with his second hattrick of the season
Congrats to him. . I'm sure Southgate is watching.. Sterling and Foden need competition for their England spots. Tella is on their back. 

Can we create an EAGLES NEST II where these division 2 and bottom of the EPL league table like NF players can be discussed? They don't belong here.
Last edited by 1naija on Thu Mar 16, 2023 4:44 am, edited 1 time in total.
- EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA
Re: Nathan Tella with his second hattrick of the seaso

Onku wa, you’re not serious and you’re very wicked.

- bret- hart
Re: Nathan Tella with his second hattrick of the seaso
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Thu Mar 16, 2023 3:47 am![]()
Onku wa, you’re not serious and you’re very wicked.The boy is about to be invited to play for
England and you claim he doesn’t belong here. Is he not a Nigerian from Rivers area like you? Abeg leave the boy alone jare. Na I’m say Mek Wike porshu u comot from the creeks?

How many forward players do we need though?
Still would be nice to have him. Prefer home grown talent though like Gift Orban.