Nathan Tella with his second hattrick of the season

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2023 11:52 pm
by MAIDABOI
Baller

Re: Nathan Tella with his second hattrick of the season

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2023 12:30 am
Congrats to him. . I'm sure Southgate is watching.. Sterling and Foden need competition for their England spots. Tella is on their back. :thumb:

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2023 3:35 am
by 1naija
Can we create an EAGLES NEST II where these division 2 and bottom of the EPL league table like NF players can be discussed? They don't belong here.

Re: Nathan Tella with his second hattrick of the seaso

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2023 3:47 am
1naija wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 3:35 am Can we create an EAGLES NEST II where these division 2 and bottom of the EPL league table like NF players can be displayers? They don't belong here.
:sneaky:
Onku wa, you’re not serious and you’re very wicked. :curse: The boy is about to be invited to play for :laugh: England and you claim he doesn’t belong here. Is he not a Nigerian from Rivers area like you? Abeg leave the boy alone jare. Na I’m say Mek Wike porshu u comot from the creeks?

Re: Nathan Tella with his second hattrick of the seaso

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2023 4:07 am
by bret- hart
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 3:47 am
1naija wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 3:35 am Can we create an EAGLES NEST II where these division 2 and bottom of the EPL league table like NF players can be displayers? They don't belong here.
:sneaky:
Onku wa, you’re not serious and you’re very wicked. :curse: The boy is about to be invited to play for :laugh: England and you claim he doesn’t belong here. Is he not a Nigerian from Rivers area like you? Abeg leave the boy alone jare. Na I’m say Mek Wike porshu u comot from the creeks?

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2023 12:55 pm
by marutimon
How many forward players do we need though?

Still would be nice to have him. Prefer home grown talent though like Gift Orban.