SE list for Guinea Bissau is out guys
Re: SE list for Guinea Bissau is out guys
Gift Orban, Chuba Akpom, Troost Ekong, Ola Aina, Nathan Tella, Oghenekaro Etebo are noticeably missing.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
WTF IS AHMED MUSA DOING IN THIS LINEUP IN 2023
NIGERIA AINT FU*%ING SERIOUS
IM GLAD WE WERE NOT IN QATAR.
AND I TOLD YOU ALL THIS GOES BEYOND THE COACH, ITS THE FU$%ING NFF
THUNDER STRIKE DOWN AND DESTROY EVERY ONE OF THOSE CORRUPT CLOWNS.

10 strikers
and 4 midfielders
AGAIN
WHO IS GOING TO PROVIDE SERVICE TO ALL THOSE STRIKERS SCORING ON THE MOON ?
wtf is Musa and Air Onuachu doing in that list ?
You have Tella, Akpom, and Orban tearing up their leagues, these guys are not FUC%ING SERIOUS.
and 4 midfielders
AGAIN
WHO IS GOING TO PROVIDE SERVICE TO ALL THOSE STRIKERS SCORING ON THE MOON ?
wtf is Musa and Air Onuachu doing in that list ?
You have Tella, Akpom, and Orban tearing up their leagues, these guys are not FUC%ING SERIOUS.
- EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA
4 MF 2 of them don’t even play at all, only 1 is in form.
What do we need Moffi and Onuachu for?
Bameyi in Ebuehi out.

Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Thu Mar 16, 2023 4:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.
fake list
the goalies though
List is faker than INEC
"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Air Onuachu has been chartered to fly the team from Nigeria to Morocco for the 2nd match.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Thu Mar 16, 2023 4:49 pm 4 MF 2 of them don’t even play at all, only 1 is in form.
Bameyi in Ebuehi out.![]()

I am a Musa fan, but I am beginning to think he has a picture of someone at high level in compromised position and has threatened to use it if dropped from the team
Who is Victor Sochima?
Someone should check on Bret Fart. Seems his client was dropped like a bad habit.
it has come to the point where we must wish Musa to get a career ending injury.
Yes it is that bad.
because of football... smh , them really do you for yonder. We rebuke such evil in the mighty name of Jesusvancity eagle wrote: ↑Thu Mar 16, 2023 5:06 pm it has come to the point where we must wish Musa to get a career ending injury.
Yes it is that bad.
Peseiro is a spineless coward.
The NFF hired another yes man.
I dont think he is even choosing the formation.
Remember the NFF told Alhassan Yusuf he wasn't invited after Peseiro allegedly sent his club an invitation.
The corruption and rot is VERY DEEP.
The NFF hired another yes man.
I dont think he is even choosing the formation.
Remember the NFF told Alhassan Yusuf he wasn't invited after Peseiro allegedly sent his club an invitation.
The corruption and rot is VERY DEEP.
- EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA
- maceo4
Don’t you mean ‘WE’ told you it was more than the coach as you wished for every LC to be killed, maimed, or dismembered…vancity eagle wrote: ↑Thu Mar 16, 2023 4:46 pm WTF IS AHMED MUSA DOING IN THIS LINEUP IN 2023
Great Goalie!
He kicked the Israeli League basket out of the team. Noble must have recommended him.

Dis wan na INEC, let’s be honest. BVACS was involved.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
vancity eagle wrote: ↑Thu Mar 16, 2023 5:06 pm it has come to the point where we must wish Musa to get a career ending injury.
Yes it is that bad.

Death, now injury because of football?
Na real wah for you.
Go and find happiness and joy... life is not that serious.
Probable starters
Uzoho, Osayi, Bassey, Omeruo, Sanusi, Iwobi, Ndidi, Lookman, Moffi, Osimhen, Simon
Musa will captain Nigeria in WC North America 2026.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Thu Mar 16, 2023 4:46 pm WTF IS AHMED MUSA DOING IN THIS LINEUP IN 2023
This is the same exact team that looked hopeless against Ghana over two legs.