Yum Yum f¢

Yum Yum f¢

One of their players, Bameyi, is the capt of the U20 and has been called for U23 and SE within a few months? Wos goin on hia? :shock: The only teams Bameyi hasn’t been invited to are the falcons and U17 . The Bameyi that I watch with my korokoro eyes is a decent player but certainly not a world class potential that’ll justify trying to include him in every team we have. The marketing of this player has become very obvious and aggressive. Abeg, what is the story of Yum Yum FC? The name itself suggest they’re looking to taste some $. Abeg , Sunset and others in the know. Is the boy that good to justify picking him over Ebuehi, Aina and Awaziem ? Or is this wuruwuru business?
Re: Yum Yum f¢

Nigeria is a cursed nation.

We have cursed ourselves. Nobody to blame.

vancity eagle wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 10:15 pm Nigeria is a cursed nation.

Tbh, I’m still surprised by the rubbish list released today. This is the 1st or 2nd squad released since Pinnick left and it certainly feels like a new CBN is in charge. I wouldn’t blame Pesiero too much because they owe him money and his contract is almost up. He’s not likely to make a fuss.

vancity eagle wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 10:57 pm I told people the new NFF boss will be worse than Pinnick. It was obvious to me. This is a new low.
“Yum-yum”.
Then someone said, “Be careful what you wish for”.
Dem no hear.

Sebi Pinnick was “the worst NFF Chairman ever
Now Yum-yum don turn to bitterness.
WTF.

Damunk wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 11:50 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 10:57 pm I told people the new NFF boss will be worse than Pinnick. It was obvious to me. This is a new low.
“Yum-yum”.
Dem no hear.

WTF.
Our curse as a nation. The last one is always better than the current one.

“Yum-yum”.
Dem no hear.

WTF.
We will yearn for the Pinnick days believe me.

He was kind of foolish, but he at least had somewhat of a plan. This is disastrous.

We may not see USA 2026 at this rate. It won't surprise me at all, at all.

You will see somebody like Gambia or Angola take our place. Just watch.

vancity eagle wrote: Fri Mar 17, 2023 1:29 am
“Yum-yum”.
Dem no hear.

WTF.
We will yearn for the Pinnick days believe me.

He was kind of foolish, but he at least had somewhat of a plan. This is disastrous.

We may not see USA 2026 at this rate. It won't surprise me at all, at all. I

You will see somebody like Gambia or Angola take our place. Just watch.

What if Uzoho gets injured during the first game? WC is for serious football nations, it's not for Nigeria.

yum yum...kai our SE don suffer

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 10:26 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 10:15 pm Nigeria is a cursed nation.

Tbh, I’m still surprised by the rubbish list released today. This is the 1st or 2nd squad released since Pinnick left and it certainly feels like a new CBN is in charge. I wouldn’t blame Pesiero too much because they owe him money and his contract is almost up. He’s not likely to make a fuss.
He is the coach. If they've not paid him he should resign. No need to work for free.

With this invitation, we now know the kind of coach we have.
Polly

Post by Polly »

Naija sha!

Every critic is sharper and smarter than the coach.