Is Osimhen bad at taking penalties?

Re: Is Osimhen bad at taking penalties?

I'm also in Naples in early May - a friend has tickets for the Fiorentina(?) game.

The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Mar 23, 2023 1:16 am I'm also in Naples in early May - a friend has tickets for the Fiorentina(?) game.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Mar 23, 2023 1:45 am
The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Mar 23, 2023 1:16 am I'm also in Naples in early May - a friend has tickets for the Fiorentina(?) game.
Why's this one laughing now? When did you last set foot outside Houston or wherreva the heck you lay that your oblong head? :taunt:

The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Mar 23, 2023 2:31 am
Why's this one laughing now? When did you last set foot outside Houston or wherreva the heck you lay that your oblong head? :taunt:
i do not live in Houston 442 :D . I laughed because this is your usual fabu about going here and there . You sabi blow fabu sha my 442 :)

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Mar 23, 2023 2:47 am
The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Mar 23, 2023 2:31 am
i do not live in Houston 442 :D . I laughed because this is your usual fabu about going here and there . You sabi blow fabu sha my 442 :)
Like I said, wherreva the heck you lay that your oblong head. :rotf: :rotf:

He is scoring goals consistently, why do people create problems out of nothing??

omey2k4 wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 1:04 pm He is scoring goals consistently, why do people create problems out of nothing??
Have you met Nigerians?