Our Osimhen vs Torino and he hangs x2

Re: Our Osimhen vs Torino and he hangs x2

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 4:20 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 4:18 pm Our Osimhen , also defends ..kai what a world-class player
I wonder if Mbappe and Haaland can do that.
who dash monkey banana

Re: Our Osimhen vs Torino and he hangs

packerland wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 3:59 pm
Damunk wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 3:53 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 3:52 pm
bushboy wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 3:49 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 3:47 pm
bushboy wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 3:45 pm Really wish Osimhen had a "placed curler" in his locker. He would be unstoppable.
Who's stopping him now?
Nothing.

But he could be in Haaland and Mbappe levels if he had more shot variety. Composure. Dribbling. Left foot.
Do Mbappe or Halland have Osihmen's aerial ability?
Kpom.
My exact thoughts.
Even when Bushboy makes a good point, it’s still laced with hatred & saltiness aka one sided. Mbappe and Halland would be complete if they can head the ball like Osimhen.
Mentioning Osimhen with Haaland and Mbappe is "hatred and saltiness" abi? Ok, I don hear. If you are building a team and will pick Osimhen over either of those two players, then cool. We can agree to disagree. Victor is very good, but his finishing is not elite. I have never seen him score a placed curled shot. That is a MUST HAVE for any top level striker IMO.

bushboy wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 4:29 pm
bushboy wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 3:45 pm Really wish Osimhen had a "placed curler" in his locker. He would be unstoppable.
Who's stopping him now?
Nothing.

But he could be in Haaland and Mbappe levels if he had more shot variety. Composure. Dribbling. Left foot.
Kpom.
My exact thoughts.
Even when Bushboy makes a good point, it’s still laced with hatred & saltiness aka one sided. Mbappe and Halland would be complete if they can head the ball like Osimhen.
Mentioning Osimhen with Haaland and Mbappe is "hatred and saltiness" abi? Ok, I don hear. If you are building a team and will pick Osimhen over either of those two players, then cool. We can agree to disagree. Victor is very good, but his finishing is not elite. I have never seen him score a placed curled shot. That is a MUST HAVE for any top level striker IMO.
How good is Haaland’s right foot? 😂

that goal was all Osimhen ... kai :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Goal made by Victors high press
4-0

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

subbed off , with a massive applause from the fans

Ola Aina on min 74

Who's stopping him now?
Nothing.

Thought he was in Tammy Abraham's level or has anything changed?

wanaj0 wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 4:39 pm
Who's stopping him now?
Nothing.

The first time I saw him I knew he was way better than Tammy, he was faster,stronger and was better in the air and had better control and has always been ultra confident.

My Striker! :clap: :clap: You watch him and you see that hot Edo blood boiling in his vein! :D

Eaglezbeak wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 5:22 pm
wanaj0 wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 4:39 pm
Who's stopping him now?
Nothing.

The first time I saw him I knew he was way better than Tammy, he was faster,stronger and was better in the air and had better control and has always been ultra confident.
To mention Tammy, who is an embarrassment to Roma (and has been dropped multiple times this season) in the same website (not even sentence, paragraph or thread) as Osimhen is an insult, not to Osimhen, but to Nigeria. I take it very personally.

A player that even Europeans are fighting all over Twitter to say that he is better than Haaland (some saying he is top 3 with Haaland and Mbappe)?? Please let us be respectful on a Sunday.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 5:22 pm My Striker! :clap: :clap: You watch him and you see that hot Edo blood boiling in his vein! :D
Best post of the day. :clap:

The talent was obvious. I remember how Rohr chose to play Ighalo ahead of him at Afcon.

25 goals in 29 games. And he doesn't take penalties. This is best season ever for a Nigerian player. He has smashed Yekini record.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 5:22 pm My Striker! :clap: :clap: You watch him and you see that hot Edo blood boiling in his vein! :D
Raised and developed in Lagos

ohenhen1 wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 6:10 pm
Raised and developed in Lagos
Cool. Benin owns Eko (Lagos).

Could break both this record and Weah's record in the next game. Lets continue to keep him in our prayers.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 8:00 pm Could break both this record and Weah's record in the next game. Lets continue to keep him in our prayers.
Wow that’s huge!

^^^^

I have absolutely no doubt he will break both records, with many goals to spare

bushboy wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 4:29 pm
Who's stopping him now?
Nothing.

Kpom.
My exact thoughts.
You mentioned an area of the game that Osimhen is not good at but failed to mention a skill set (heading) of his that is more developed than Haand and Mbapee.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 8:56 pm ^^^^

I have absolutely no doubt he will break both records, with many goals to spare
whats weah's record?