Camp News

Re: Camp News

Samu Chuckwuezes live now…

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Mar 21, 2023 8:04 pm
Ugbowo wrote: Tue Mar 21, 2023 5:44 pm
Damunk wrote: Tue Mar 21, 2023 6:40 am
Ugbowo wrote: Mon Mar 20, 2023 9:41 pm
maceo4 wrote: Mon Mar 20, 2023 9:31 pm Hope this is fake news, Napoli pulling tricks to keep Vic away again…

https://www.instagram.com/p/CqBftjBty9v ... MyMTA2M2Y=
I was hoping that he doesn't show up. He's on the verge of big things this season and next season. Let him stay in Naples and rest. We don't need him to come and train/play against Yum Yum FC players and the likes. Let's leave him out of this.
This is the equivalent of deliberate self harm by frustrated Nigerians.
The pretty girl looking in the mirror and cutting her face after some traumatic experience.
Ultimately it does not help.

Please, don’t do it.
Man I am tired of our NFF and Coaching staff. I said it out of frustration. For the first time in a long time, I will be looking for something else to do during the games this weekend. These ppl have sucked the supporter life out of me.
Yup. I think most of us have now become observers of SE rather than supporters. Watching the way we run things is like watching an accident. They can't afford a full SE team but they can afford 16 rejects for the the U23.
Imagine these clowns and their dumb #$% excuses.

They force a homebased quote on SE because "they can't afford plane ticket"

Yet they can afford to fly in a junk playing in Latvia for U23.

What a bunch of shameless clowns.

vancity eagle wrote: Tue Mar 21, 2023 10:13 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Mar 21, 2023 8:04 pm
Ugbowo wrote: Tue Mar 21, 2023 5:44 pm
Damunk wrote: Tue Mar 21, 2023 6:40 am
Ugbowo wrote: Mon Mar 20, 2023 9:41 pm
maceo4 wrote: Mon Mar 20, 2023 9:31 pm Hope this is fake news, Napoli pulling tricks to keep Vic away again…

https://www.instagram.com/p/CqBftjBty9v ... MyMTA2M2Y=
I was hoping that he doesn't show up. He's on the verge of big things this season and next season. Let him stay in Naples and rest. We don't need him to come and train/play against Yum Yum FC players and the likes. Let's leave him out of this.
This is the equivalent of deliberate self harm by frustrated Nigerians.
The pretty girl looking in the mirror and cutting her face after some traumatic experience.
Ultimately it does not help.

Please, don’t do it.
Man I am tired of our NFF and Coaching staff. I said it out of frustration. For the first time in a long time, I will be looking for something else to do during the games this weekend. These ppl have sucked the supporter life out of me.
Yup. I think most of us have now become observers of SE rather than supporters. Watching the way we run things is like watching an accident. They can't afford a full SE team but they can afford 16 rejects for the the U23.
Imagine these clowns and their dumb #$% excuses.

They force a homebased quote on SE because "they can't afford plane ticket"

Yet they can afford to fly in a junk playing in Latvia for U23.

What a bunch of shameless clowns.
When did the NFF ever make a competent decision or even prioritise correctly?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 1:49 am
How does a Nigerian “journalist” not know the difference between Guinea (Conakry) and Guinea-Bissau?! :oops:

Silver-Shadow

Post by Silver-Shadow »

They don't look serious :rotf: , just ambliing casually without purpose. I guess it's the Naija way.
No Escape

What are they supposed to be doing? Hanging their heads down and sighing in unison about how this life hard and then chanting any principality that his holding us down .. Holy Ghost FIRE FIRE FIRE, like RCCG members?
Silver-Shadow wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 5:50 pm They don't look serious :rotf: , just ambliing casually without purpose. I guess it's the Naija way.

Did someone tell the guy in suit that he has 2 seconds to finish whatever he had to say?
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 3:03 pm

Bamayi responds to questions about Yum-Yum FC

"its a great ACADEMY!!

MY GOD!! he just said YumYum is an academy! We have players playing professional football across the world and they drop them for an academy player. My word! its not even a football club. :oops:

Otitokoro wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 6:33 pm Bamayi responds to questions about Yum-Yum FC

Otitokoro wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 6:42 pm
This man is an 1d1ot. His response to why he called Bameyi is very f00lish!

Port Harcourt Bole and Fish and Fisherman Soup aka native soup.... :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: . He deserves to be captain on that alone. Long live Port Harcourt ... if for nothing else, for the Fisherman soup. :thumbs:

Kai I found one new spot last December. It's right across from Bougainvillea . The obstacles in the soup was too much. Kongi and yemibrassiere can't eat there. One plate na N6K. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap:
Otitokoro wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 6:33 pm Bamayi responds to questions about Yum-Yum FC

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: to Samu. What a great interview!
Otitokoro wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 6:42 pm

danfo driver wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 6:42 pm "its a great ACADEMY!!

MY GOD!! he just said YumYum is an academy! We have players playing professional football across the world and they drop them for an academy player. My word! its not even a football club. :oops:

my brother i weak oo, i am speechless.. kai we don suffer

Gotti wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 5:16 pm How does a Nigerian “journalist” not know the difference between Guinea (Conakry) and Guinea-Bissau?! :oops:
Just another display of the rot in our education, and employment godfatherism.
We are witnessing the effects of weaponization of ignorance, even in the age of Google.

Pretty sure it was an honest mistake on his part, with both teams having the name 'Guinea...' in their country names.
This is most certainly NOT a case of 'employment godfatherism', as you put it. The interviewer, Edafe Matthew, actually OWNS Elegbete TV & Radio.
In fairness to him, he has done remarkably well since his days as a National League football player and ought to be commended for it.
joao wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 7:00 pm
Gotti wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 5:16 pm How does a Nigerian “journalist” not know the difference between Guinea (Conakry) and Guinea-Bissau?! :oops:
Just another display of the rot in our education, and employment godfatherism.
We are witnessing the effects of weaponization of ignorance, even in the age of Google.

Maybe because he didn't rush to Google first to look at the difference like the rest of us. :D I don't know the gaddem difference between the two either. :D

Gotti wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 5:16 pm
How does a Nigerian “journalist” not know the difference between Guinea (Conakry) and Guinea-Bissau?! :oops: