Breaking News: Amaju Pinnick left an empty treasury

hangingfire
Breaking News: Amaju Pinnick left an empty treasury

Post by hangingfire »

Breaking News:
Amaju Pinnick left an empty treasury

https://sportsjoust.com/amaju-pinnick-l ... -treasury/
Re: Breaking News: Amaju Pinnick left an empty treasury

hangingfire wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 2:37 pm Breaking News:

No be everybody be Peter Obi o!

Do you by chance know how much was left in the treasury for him when he became President?

No kidding? Na today yansh begin dey for back?
Anyone expecting something different?

1naija wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 4:46 pm Do you by chance know how much was left in the treasury for him when he became President?

why are you concerned about how much was left.. nah you put money inside?

hangingfire

Post by hangingfire »

1naija wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 4:46 pm Do you by chance know how much was left in the treasury for him when he became President?

I sure him sef nor meet shishi dia. Efen di new bobo wey dey rake now, we go see how much him go leave behind.

Remember when the b45t4rd Arsenal fan, Pinnick, was using our money to purchase a house in North London? And then he will fly the coaches and then Eguavoen, and they will sleep in the house? Then he will invite the players to that house and they will have meetings? and he will pump our money into the house and the refreshments? He will also use our money to attend Arsenal games telling us that he and the NFF staff like Eguavoen are "in London to scout our players," when we did not have any player playing for Arsenal?

And people on CE kept quiet because their b45t4rd club was benefiting? Tell me this is not a club that has drained Nigeria? Reminds of those private companies that benefited from slavery and colonialism. it will not be well with that club and their fans!

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 5:26 pm

why are you concerned about how much was left.. nah you put money inside?
And that is why serious people don’t work with such people.

danfo driver wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 5:44 pm Remember when the b45t4rd Arsenal fan, Pinnick, was using our money to purchase a house in North London? And then he will fly the coaches and then Eguavoen, and they will sleep in the house? Then he will invite the players to that house and they will have meetings? and he will pump our money into the house and the refreshments? He will also use our money to attend Arsenal games telling us that he and the NFF staff like Eguavoen are "in London to scout our players," when we did not have any player playing for Arsenal?

And people on CE kept quiet because their b45t4rd club was benefiting? Tell me this is not a club that has drained Nigeria? Reminds of those private companies that benefited from slavery and colonialism. it will not be well with that club and their fans!
Not a single Arsenal fan condoned that criminal and his fraudulent activities. I wired him so many dirtie e-slaps on twitter that he eventually blocked me. Stop it o jare. PinNUT is a thieving berstardo and nothing his supporters say will change that. Yeye dey smell!

Can anyone point to one thing Pinnick, our worst football president ever, did as NFF charman?
What with missed international qualifications at all levels while he is busy running around
trying to source players developed by other countries? He couldn't hide his derision for the
local league and talents as evidenced by his dressing up in his favorite foreign club jersey
while pretending to chase second grade talents.
His picture needs accompany the word con in a dictionary. Period!

joao wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 8:47 pm Can anyone point to one thing Pinnick, our worst football president ever, did as NFF charman?
What with missed international qualifications at all levels while he is busy running around
trying to source players developed by other countries? He couldn't hide his derision for the
local league and talents as evidenced by his dressing up in his favorite foreign club jersey
while pretending to chase second grade talents.
His picture needs accompany the word con in a dictionary. Period!
Agree!!! The worst ever!!. He siphoned Nigeria's money to go foreign.

100%Naija wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 8:22 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 5:44 pm Remember when the b45t4rd Arsenal fan, Pinnick, was using our money to purchase a house in North London? And then he will fly the coaches and then Eguavoen, and they will sleep in the house? Then he will invite the players to that house and they will have meetings? and he will pump our money into the house and the refreshments? He will also use our money to attend Arsenal games telling us that he and the NFF staff like Eguavoen are "in London to scout our players," when we did not have any player playing for Arsenal?

Not a single Arsenal fan condoned that criminal and his fraudulent activities. I wired him so many dirtie e-slaps on twitter that he eventually blocked me. Stop it o jare. PinNUT is a thieving berstardo and nothing his supporters say will change that. Yeye dey smell!
Are you saying Yeyeman had a hand in the fraud? :? :shock:

danfo driver wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 9:05 pm

Are you saying Yeyeman had a hand in the fraud? :? :shock:

You dey mind him. Danfo and his Texan-based bff are always accusing people of telling lies while they are the ones putting out false narratives on this forum. Tell me the Arsenal supporters that were supporting Pinnick? I bashed that coconut head for that London fiasco and his thievery until I tire.

FYI I’m a die hard arsenal supporter even though I’ve laid low over the years. Don’t forget about 15-20 years ago on this forum we made a bet with some Man U supporters that Arsenal will beat Man U in a match or the loser will stay away from this forum for 2 weeks. We lost the bet and everyone stayed away except for Robbynice Lol…I think he opened a new account with the name Babs or something like that. The good old days :D

packerland wrote: Thu Mar 23, 2023 1:45 pm :D

You dey mind him. Danfo and his Texan-based bff are always accusing people of telling lies while they are the ones putting out false narratives on this forum. Tell me the Arsenal supporters that were supporting Pinnick? I bashed that coconut head for that London fiasco and his thievery until I tire.

FYI I’m a die hard arsenal supporter even though I’ve laid low over the years. Don’t forget about 15-20 years ago on this forum we made a bet with some Man U supporters that Arsenal will beat Man U in a match or the loser will stay away from this forum for 2 weeks. We lost the bet and everyone stayed away except for Robbynice Lol…I think he opened a new account with the name Babs or something like that. The good old days :D
i know you are upset because you've been exposed as someone who constantly tell lies. I even posted your false narrative and you got all worked up. Instead of trying to learn how to research so you can stop telling lies, you've decided to derail the thread because you were caught in a lie. Now you choose to reminisce about a bet lost years ago, because your head finds it difficult to send words to your fingers so typing and expressing yourself has become a chore ..smh .. you see this is why you are here just to make up the numbers.. You do not have the intellect on how to express yourself properly. Learn to read and research. It isn't that complicated..

This way you won't choose to post false statement all over CE . simple currency exchange sef dey hard you.. google that crap instead of embarrassing yourself

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Mar 23, 2023 2:12 pm

i know you are upset because you've been exposed as someone who constantly tell lies. I even posted your false narrative and you got all worked up. Instead of trying to learn how to research so you can stop telling lies, you've decided to derail the thread because you were caught in a lie. Now you choose to reminisce about a bet lost years ago, because your head finds it difficult to send words to your fingers so typing and expressing yourself has become a chore ..smh .. you see this is why you are here just to make up the numbers.. You do not have the intellect on how to express yourself properly. Learn to read and research. It isn't that complicated..

This way you won't choose to post false statement all over CE . simple currency exchange sef dey hard you.. google that crap instead of embarrassing yourself
Lol…says the guy that has no job and can’t put two sentences together. Stop copying and pasting stuff that other people have said to you.

...na who surprise about this? na business as usual as he will never be held o account.

packerland wrote: Thu Mar 23, 2023 3:10 pm

Lol…says the guy that has no job and can’t put two sentences together. Stop copying and pasting stuff that other people have said to you.
we are in 2023, half of the population works from home. Typing on CE isn't that hard when you have a home office ..get that into your head

Things make sense now :D

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Mar 23, 2023 3:25 pm

we are in 2023, half of the population works from home. Typing on CE isn't that hard when you have a home office ..get that into your head
MOST people started working from home in 2000 due to the pandemic. You got 10,2539 posts and counting for Christ sake. You didn’t amass that much posts in 3 yrs. Like Martin Lawrence used to say to the late Tommy on his show,“ you ain’t got no job!”

packerland wrote: Thu Mar 23, 2023 4:05 pm

MOST people started working from home in 2000 due to the pandemic. You got 10,2539 posts and counting for Christ sake. You didn’t amass that much posts in 3 yrs. Like Martin Lawrence used to say to the late Tommy on his show,“ you ain’t got no job!”
focus, you see because you are so quick to post you constantly post rubbish . The pandemic never started 23 years ago. You can cry from here to infinity . I only visit 3 websites . CE is one of them. cry me a river about the post. I am a confident man with a huge intellect, I reason well and express them on CE , discussing football and Nigeria. You aren't smart and lack basic critical thinking skills so that is why you do not count on this forum . You find it difficult to gather your thoughts and post it on the forum, it shows in your post.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Mar 23, 2023 4:44 pm
packerland wrote: Thu Mar 23, 2023 4:05 pm
100%Naija wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 8:22 pm Not a single Arsenal fan condoned that criminal and his fraudulent activities. I wired him so many dirtie e-slaps on twitter that he eventually blocked me. Stop it o jare. PinNUT is a thieving berstardo and nothing his supporters say will change that. Yeye dey smell!

focus, you see because you are so quick to post you constantly post rubbish . The pandemic never started 23 years ago. You can cry from here to infinity . I only visit 3 websites . CE is one of them. cry me a river about the post. I am a confident man with a huge intellect, I reason well and express them on CE , discussing football and Nigeria. You aren't smart and lack basic critical thinking skills so that is why you do not count on this forum . You find it difficult to gather your thoughts and post it on the forum, it shows in your post.
Lol…weak comeback. The Pandemic started in 2020. Pointing out typo won’t bringing me down to your level of intellect. You ignored the part I said you didn’t amass this much posts in 3yrs.

“I am a confident man with a huge intellect”,:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This made my day.
Last edited by packerland on Thu Mar 23, 2023 6:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

^ You chose to abuse danfo and myself, all because you got exposed. Massive shame on you, it almost 12, and that's lunch time . some of us do take lunch while working , i am out